Fantastic 4 bedroom family house
Hosted by Edward
Edward is the host.
10 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
4.5 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
4.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our spacious, comfortable family home is located in South West London. It is 5 minutes from the Northcote Road which is well known for its shops, restaurants and cafes. Adjacent to Clapham Common, we have easy access to Central London via tube and Clapham Junction.

The space

4 bedrooms. 3 doubles and a children's bedroom and a sofa bed in the sitting room.
Second floor
1) bedroom: double bed (5'6" X 6')
2) bedroom: super king bed (6' X 6') that can be separated into two 3' singles. Wooden cot.
Bathroom with bath and shower

First floor
3) bedroom: emperor bed (6'6 X 6'6) with en suite bathroom with shower and bath.
4) bedroom: single size bed raised over two other children's beds
Bathroom with bath and shower over

Ground floor
Kitchen
Sitting room
playroom with double sofa bed

Basement
Media room with large sofa, 52" TV, projector screen and surround sound.
Office
Bathroom with shower
Laundry room with washer and separate dryer.

Guest access

Plenty of children's toys. Baby equipment available on request such as high chair, cot, pushchair. Non slip bath mat. Bath toys. Plastic crockery and cutlery.

Interaction with guests

You will have sole use. We communicate to ensure your stay is comfortable.

Other things to note

Two night minimum stay during term time at weekends. Otherwise 3-4 night minimum stay. It is our home so there is a fair amount of work getting the house ready before and after your stay so we find more nights makes it worthwhile for us. We can sometimes offer a special offer for one night stay with early arrival and late departure.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

• Check-in time is 4PM.
• No parties or events
• No smoking

No smoking in the house. Pets ground floor only please. Generally we do not allow hen nights, stag nights or birthday parties. If the gathering will be sedate (!) we will consider it but this is not meant to be a party venue! It's our family home.


Cancellations

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Matthew User Profile
August 2017
Great house for a large family. Excellent location and good communication from Host

Phil User Profile
May 2016
The house was perfect for our needs and in a great area where we could get good food! The house was ready for when we arrived and was exactly as described and as seen in the pictures.

Cj User Profile
May 2016
Fantastic house, perfect for us. Host was always available for any queries I had, and was quick to respond. Very happy with our stay, and would recommend to anyone.

Phil User Profile
January 2016
Great location in a lovely family home. Would recommend for a London city break!

James User Profile
July 2017
Lovely relaxed family home in a superb location. Perfect place to stay with kids.

Nino User Profile
August 2016
The house is very comfortable, spacious and in a great position to visit london. Edward and emily were always available and kind

Xuefeng User Profile
July 2016
Very nice house with four toilets, very convenient. Followed by a large meadow, suitable for running and walking. The landlord intentions to help us prepare the house. thank you very much!

Yeovil, United KingdomJoined in June 2015
Edward User Profile
A family with three small kids working between London and Yeovil.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings