View on the Pale di San Martino - right in front of the apartmentThe facade
Dolomiti, mountain view apartment in Val di Fiemme
Dolomiti, mountain view apartment in Val di Fiemme
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

In the Bellamonte Village, Val di Fiemme. Suitable for 2/4 people, Indipendent new apartment (2015), ClimatehouseClasse A. wifi and private parking available.
Face directly mountains and hills, hiking directly from the apartment. ski resorts at 15 minutes by car.

The space

The apartment face the mountains and is located in a familiar condominium (only 3 more apartments).
In the same building you could even reserve an Attic, at the same condition of this apartment. Please see my account for pictures and information.
Bellamonte village, 1.400 mt high, is a renowned resort thanks to both the typical Dolomiti mountain huts and for the breathtaking sunsets that inflame the marvellous mountains Pale di San Martino. Directly from the apartment you can hike and walk in wonderful landscapes. Quite and isolated apartment, ideal for who loves to enjoy to relax and to go hiking or skying.

Guest access

Indipendente apartment, 65 squares meters. Directly from the ground floor you enter in the living room with kitchenette corner, sofa cama (140*200 cm), big round table for eating. There are two spleeing room, one with a queen size bed another with bunk bed. Indipendent and customizable heating, endless hot water.

Interaction with guests

We do live quite far from the apartment, for this reason we create a guide book wich help you to know our raccomendations, to discover where to buy food, some special restaurants, where to go hiking or skying.

Other things to note

In the same building you could even reserve an Attic, at the same condition of this apartment. Please see my account for pictures and information.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £46
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 bunk beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Normal common sense and respect for things and people is expected.
Don't smoke in the apartment (there is a very nice terrace to do it).
Clean sheets and towels available and included in the price.
Check-in/out is flexible if there are not other guests the nigth after or before.
Please, separate garbages, local rules request to separate paper, glass, plastic and kitchen refuse from garbage.
Due to local laws, we need to comunicate and register to local authorities your staying at our apartment in Milan. That means you are kindly requested to write us, possibly before your arrival, the information here below detailed for each guest:

Name Surname:
Citizenship:
Date of born:
Place of born:
Passaport number°
or, for european citizenship only,
Identity card: :
Issued at:


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
4 nights minimum stay.
From Sep 13 - Oct 29, 2017 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Derya User Profile
July 2017
We have stayed one week at Paolo's place. Wonderful location, warm house. Location of the house is great. It is close to great hiking destinations. You can do hikes from the house as well. If you like nature, looking for a peaceful place in the nature, I would strongly recommend it. We were a family of 4, with 2 kids. House was spacious and the right size. We had a car, therefore did not depend on public transport. Paolo was very responsive and attentive. I would consider coming back again.

Eva User Profile
July 2016
We had ten relaxing days at Bellamonte. It was spotless clean and Paolo is perfectly quick in response. The appartment is well equipped and furnished. It is the perfect location if you like hiking. The trails start just in front of the appartments. Thank you, Paolo!

Francesco User Profile
July 2017
Bell'appartamento al piano terra in una zona tranquilla e appartata con un bel prato all'esterno. L'ideale per chi, come noi, viaggia con il cane. Lo consigliamo anche perché in zona strategica tra il Passo Rolle, il Latemar e il Catinaccio

Fabio User Profile
January 2017
La casa di Paolo è semplicemente splendida. Oltre ad essere nuova, moderna, accogliente e immersa nella natura... È in posizione perfetta per sciare a Bellamonte / Alpe Lusia (lo skibus è davanti casa e gli impianti a 2 km - perfetto con bambini). Paolo è gentilissimo e sempre presente. Siamo stati davvero bene e torneremo a trovarlo. Fabio

Niccolò User Profile
December 2016
Località incantevole. Casa immersa nella natura. Arredata con gusto. Consigliata!

Tommaso User Profile
January 2016
Prima esperienza a Bellamonte e prima esperienza con airbnb. Un esordio davvero fantastico!!! Io e la mia ragazza abbiamo affittato l'appartamento nella settmana a cavallo di Capodanno. L'alloggio è decisamente comodo, funzionale e completo. Non manca davvero nulla. A 5 minuti da un fornito alimentari in paese e 10 dalle piste del Lusia, è davvero in una posizione ottimale. Per di più, è completamente nuovo e la qualità degli ambienti è di altissimo livello. Allo stesso modo, il sognor Paolo (il proprietario) è sempre stato disponibilissimo ad ogni aiuto o chiarimento, rendendo il nostro soggiorno a Bellamonte indimenticabile. L'unica pecca, se proprio vogliamo trovarne una, è l'assenza di elementi (alberi, siepi, ecc.) che nascondano la casa rispetto alla strada. Soggiorno e camera da letto (che sono comunicanti) hanno due grandi porte-finestre che creano un affaccio diretto sul giardino che separa la casa dalla strada, il che crea qualche difficoltà nell'avere un po' di privacy. Ma nulla che non possa essere risolto con delle semplicissime tende. In conclusione, esperienza davero positiva; da consigliare proprio a tutti: famiglie, coppie e gruppi di amici.

This host has 396 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in September 2011
Paolo User Profile

I'm Paolo, a couple of things about me.
First: I'd love to give you any kind of tips and information about my neighbourhood so, please. during check in's, ask me whatever you'd like to know.
Second: I recently went to hear the concert of Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings. So far one of the most beautiful concert ever. Ok, I would spend hours speaking with you about that kind of music but I have absolutely no idea about nice "outlets" here around. Sorry, I hate shopping ;-)

I can't stand without:
Francesca & Nino, music, Inter football club, good food and wine.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings