Big and bright room in shared flat
Big and bright room in shared flat


Private room

2 guests

1 Bedroom

1 bed


Private room

2 guests

1 Bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Hi,
my room is available from 16.12.-05.01.
It's located in a flat shared with 2 other students.
There's a double bed, a couch (too small to sleep on though) and a table in the room.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Room in a flat shared with another medstudent and a economics student.
It's centrally located in Innsbruck 1 min from "Westbahnhof" train station.

Guest access

You can also use the kitchen and the bathroom of course.

Interaction with guests

There are two other students living in the flat.

Getting around

Westbahnhof train station is located 1 minute away from the flat. Also the flat is pretty centrally located so everything can be reached by foot.


House Rules

You can smoke on the balcony but not in the room please.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews


Jasper User Profile
December 2015
Nice large room located on a 10 min. walk from the town center. Bed if comfortable and there is wifi. The other students in the house are very nice and helpful. Will come again.

Meike User Profile
January 2016
Wir haben Alexander zwar nicht selbst kennen gelernt, aber seine Mitbewohner waren sehr nett und sympathisch. Das Zimmer ist sehr groß, geräumig und sauber und die Wohnung ist super, da sehr zentral gelegen. Es war alles sehr unkompliziert, nur waren teilweise insgesamt sehr viele Besucher/ Freunde auf einmal da ;-)

Berlin, Germany · Joined in January 2014
Alexander User Profile

Hi, I'm a 24 year old medical student from Germany currently studying in Austria.
Love sports and traveling.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.