Skip to content
Private room in house

Comfy Italian furnished double room

Josie User Profile
Josie

Comfy Italian furnished double room

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

The guest room is situated upstairs on the 1st floor next to the shower room.

It has a toaster,microwave, kettle, iron, wifi, mini fridge and free view TV.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Indoor Fireplace
Hair dryer
TV
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

85 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Madina User Profile
Madina
February 2018
A very nice and quiet place to live in, especially when traveling all around London - just a five mins walk to a Nothern line underground and a bus station. Clean and stylish, all facilities provided!
Saratu User Profile
Saratu
December 2017
Would visit again,good value for money and really close to everything you will need, food and public transportation.
Caio User Profile
Caio
November 2017
Had a really good stay at Josie's place. Room is big and comfortable. We didn't have much time to chat but Josie seems very nice and friendly. Would return on a next trip to London.
Josie User Profile
Response from Josie:
Your welcome back anytime.
November 2017
Milena User Profile
Milena
October 2016
The accomodation is lovely, clean and really comfortable. Josie is a great host, very kind and helpful!
Yu User Profile
Yu
August 2016
I stay there for two nights with my family, Josie is very good host and help me to put extra bed for my kids. I would like to recommend her place to stay.
Wei Duan User Profile
Wei Duan
July 2016
Everything went smoothly and Josie has been very warm and welcoming. The property is near to Tooting Broadway tube station and yet is located in a quiet and plesant neighbourhood. Travelling to the city is easy via tube and reachable within 45 min. The hussle and bussle o…
Josie User Profile
Response from Josie:
Than you for your review and I am so glad you had a peaceful stay.
July 2016
Rosie User Profile
Rosie
June 2016
Josie is a wonderful friendly lady with a beautiful house. The room is really spacious, with a very comfy bed and was really nice to have microwave/kettle/cutlery/plates/tea/coffee in the room as this allowed me to be very independent in someone else's home. Josie's two dogs are …

Hosted by Josie

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2014
Josie User Profile
136 Reviews
I live in my property with my partner. I am a veterinary surgeon with my own business. I enjoy a peaceful relaxed life. When you stay at my house you will be welcomed and then you can either relax in your room or put your bags in and go explore the city. My home is situated 5 …
Languages: English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings