Skip to content
Chalet BungalowChalet Bungalow
Save this listing.
Entire bed and breakfast
4 guests2 bedrooms3 beds2.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
Dryer
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

This is a eco friendly brand new chalet type bungalow can sleep for 4 persons.Its available bed & breakfast or room only basis. Air-condition & fans available.Its 3.5 kill meters from Hikkaduwa city .
Air condition available @ rate of US $ 6. If you are cooking Gas to be purchased at the rate $ 4 (Gas tank)

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Air Conditioning
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking

Availability

2 Reviews

Ryan User Profile
Ryan
February 2017
This property has a lot of potential, but Rohan needs to improve communication with his guests and his family who manage the property. Some of the issues we dealt with: -We were told were we getting picked up by the owner, to us, this implied a free ride as several other hosts ha…
Rohan User Profile
Response from Rohan:
Ryan never complain about any blood stain in the linen ,This a brand new property,No bugs or what so ever.He had a issue when his arrival.Because he want to use upstair air conditioner where we close when there are 2 people occupied.But that matter sort it out.I request from him to have a look for sitting area to another guest who already booked thru (Website hidden by Airbnb) .He refused to do so ,then lost $ 769 dollar from that business.Ryan doesn't want show that area.Why he didn't complain while he was here?
February 2017
Jens User Profile
Jens
January 2017
Everything perfekt. Etwa 1 km vom Strand entfernt. Nette bemühte Familie.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Rohan

Edmonton, CanadaJoined in November 2012
Rohan User Profile
4 Reviews
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood