Luxury beach apartment with terrace


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This is a 2 bed, 2 bath, newly furnished beach side apartment. With an open plan kitchen, lounge and dining. The terrace has great views and is in the sun from midday until sun set. It has a BBQ, outdoor heater and large outdoor sofa.

The space

The main living area is social and spacious with a oversized chaise sofa, 8 seater dining table and a sliding door to the terrace with a huge outdoor sofa. Although parties late into the night aren't allowed (being in an apartment block), it's a great space to invite a few guests to entertain.

Interaction with guests

I can offer an abundance recommendations for what to see and do before and during your stay, just drop me a message or give me a call. We also have a bunch of leaflets and books for sightseeing.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 11AM
Check Out: 6PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: £1188
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 11AM

Although there is no smoking within the apartment, you can smoke on the terrace.
The apartment can accommodate infants and children, but please note we do not have any special amenities such as a cot or a baby changing table.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

1 Review


Dianne User Profile
August 2016
Good communication with Rosalie prior to travelling to Melbourne, she was very obliging to accommate our needs. She was overseas when we stayed at her apartment, she gave good instructions and directions which made it an easy for us to follow. She also made arrangements with her friend to be able to be contacted if we had a problem. No problems.

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia · Joined in August 2013
Rosalie User Profile

We are an English couple, 29 and 30 we moved to Melbourne two years ago. My name is Rosie and I am a Graphic Designer and my partner Patrick is a self employed electrician.