Living room view from the garden by night.Beautiful pool view from the living room by night.
#D13 5mn Central Seminyak Beach 10mn
Hosted by Tammy
Tammy is the host.
10 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
4.5 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
4.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet


Villa managed by Optimum Bali. Lowest prices and best services guaranteed. This villa cannot legitimately be offered with better conditions.

The space

Full time maid and security guard at night. Mobile phone with local number provided.

Prices included:
- First breakfast.
- Free airport pick up from 3 nights stay.
- Free airport drop from 7 nights stay.
- Daily breakfast preparation.
- Welcome drinks, fruits basket and cold towels on arrival.
- Hot and cold drinking water dispenser.
- 24 hours manager on call.

Get discount for staying more than 10 nights in Low or High season.*
*Discounts cannot be combined.

On request we can arrange: Airport pickup & drop, car & motorbike rental, day tour, cook, baby-sitting, baby cot, pool fence, high chair, massage spa, laundry & pressing, florist, food delivery, etc... Do not hesitate to contact us for any particular request.

4 Bedrooms with Air Conditioning
4 En-suite Bathrooms + guest toilet
Private 12 m infinity pool
Full equipped kitchen
Flat screen TV
DVD player + Sound system
Hi- Fi
Satellite TV
Internet Wi Fi
Safety box
Towels (face, bath & pool) and bed linens
Hot and cold fresh water
Sunbeds by the pool
2 Baby cots + high chairs

The Neighborhood:
Restaurants (Churros La Fonda, Rasio Coffee, Nook, Habitual, Susheria, Hacienda, La Baracca, The Lantern, Metis, Sardine etc etc…): 5 – 15 mins walk
Minimart (Circle K, Mini Mart, Sindy): 10 mins walk
Pharmacy (Guardian, Kimia Farma): 2 mins drive
Spa (Sundari, Kunara, Aliya, Chintya,): 2 – 5 mins drive
Gym, Yoga & Pilates Studio (Umalas Pilates, Motion, Canggu Club, Desa Seni): 2 – 10 mins drive
Supermarket (Pepito, Frestive): 5 mins drive
Shopping Oberoi Street: 5 mins drive
Nightlife (Mirror, La Favela, Mint): 5 mins drive
Beach (Petitenget, Batubelig, Kudeta): 5 – 10 mins drive
Beach Club (W, La Laguna, Potato Head, Kudeta): 5 – 10 mins drive

Villa Description:
Beautiful exotic style property with all modern comfort. Quietly located beside river lined with bamboo, this large single storey villa is located only few minutes away from the beaches and busy Seminyak with its trendy places.

A large open space facing the luxurious garden includes the living room, the dinning table and a modern kitchen. Four spacious bedrooms all with air conditioning and private bathrooms, are overlooking the swimming pool made in Balinese stone and surrounded by a wooden deck and tropical vegetation.

One of the bedrooms was built near the gazebo next to the swimming pool. A private terrace available where discretion is guaranteed by a beautiful hibiscus hedge over 2 meters high.

The finest materials is used (stone, solid wood) and the furniture combines tradition and comfort.

The villa staffs (maid, gardener, security guard and pool guy) are there to pamper you.

Your only concern is to enjoy your stay!

Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Bedroom 4
1 king bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Minimum Stay
Low season : 2 nights
High season (Jul - Aug) : 2 nights
Peak season (Dec 20 - Jan 7) : 5 nights

1. Rates:
The rates include the taxes, airport transfer (min. stay 5 nights), first breakfast, the staff in the villa responsible for the daily house chores and the household linen. We will welcome you at the villa and will assist you during your stay.

2. Arrival and departure times:
Check in time: 2 pm
Checkout time: 12 pm
Check-in and check-out times can be changed upon availability case by case with an upfront agreement of the owner.
Late check out until 6 pm is chargeable 50% of the daily rate.
Late check out after 6 pm is chargeable 100% (additional night).

3. Number of people:
The number of people staying in the villa cannot exceed the number written on the reservation form. A prior agreement is mandatory in the case you would like to organize a diner or a reception exceeding 150% of the villa's capacity. In any case, you have to respect the neighborhood.

4. Inventory:
In Bali it is not usual to make an inventory or to ask for guarantee, life being here all about respect of the people and their belongings.
In that case it is asked to each guest staying at the villa to take care of the home and in case of damages to inform right away the manager and/or the owner.

5. Advice:
To enter Indonesia, your passport must be valid for more than 6 months.
An international driving license is required if you wish to rent a motorbike or a car without a driver.

6. For our security & villa regulation, we will request a copy of guest passport on the day of check in.


15 Reviews

Check In
Peter User Profile
January 2017
A very large property with good sized bedrooms and each with ensuite. The open air style living space was enormous allowing us to spread out and relax. There are only a few minor points that for many people probably wouldn't matter. The location is quiet, but it is a little removed and so we found we needed to catch taxis pretty much every time we went out for even basic things like buying supplies or going to a local restaurant (but luckily taxis are cheap). The lighting at night in a lounge area was limited making it difficult to read and I personally like heavy curtains to limit the light coming into the bedroom in the morning. But these are minor issues and given the service, the scale of the property and the ability to just get away from it all, these are very minor quibbles.

Brendan User Profile
October 2016
Fantastic Villa and well managed and maintained.
Tammy User Profile
Response from Tammy:
Dear Brendan, Thank you for such a nice words. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our villa. Your satisfaction is one of our main priorities. All villas under our management are located in very calm areas while the hustle bustle of city center is still easily reachable. We thank you again for choosing us and hope to have the pleasure in welcoming you the next time you come to Bali. Have a pleasant day. Kindest regards, Tammy
October 2016

Ayush User Profile
June 2016
Execellent place to live in at bali. We were 7 friends enjoyed each moment at the villa. Host was really good and we were greeted well. Hope to stay back der when we plan our next trip.
Tammy User Profile
Response from Tammy:
Dear Ayush, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your recent stay at Villa Tabatha. I am glad to learn that you love the villa as well as the impeccable service delivered by our staff. Optimum Bali has years of experience in hospitality industry and we understand the importance of fulfilling our guest expectation by consistently providing villas collection in ideal location topped with efficient and genuine services from our dedicated team members. I do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future. With kind regards from Bali, Tammy
June 2016

Jeroen User Profile
January 2016
We were personally welcomed and the ins and outs of the villa and the area were carefully explained.

Evgeny User ProfileEvgeny is a superhost.
December 2015
The place is just perfect: well-located in the quite area near all activities (plenty of cafes around, spa&massages, ocean&serf-spots, etc.) with all necessary amenities and super-nice helpful staff. Highly recommended!
Tammy User Profile
Response from Tammy:
Dear Evgeny, Thank you for taking your valued time to write this review. I am delighted to hear that your stay was enjoyable, that you found the villa location is perfect; in a quiet area yet it’s so close to all activities. Thank you for your high credit to our villa staff level of service. Optimum Bali has years of experience in hospitality with one goal: to make sure all of our guest have a relaxing & memorable stay. Thank you once again for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future again. Warmest regards, Tammy
December 2015

Giada User Profile
October 2015
We were 6 Friends who enjoyed our stay very much. The location looks even better then on the pics. Our maid Yanti was such a lamb, buying food for us, making breakfast and helping us where she could. The villa is located in an area where you have to take taxi to get somewhere but that is very typical in Bali and no problem as it is very cheap and the house provides a cellphone. There is also a very nice restaurant nearby called nook in the middle of rice terraces. I totally recommend staying in villa tabatha, it was pleasure for all of us.
Tammy User Profile
Response from Tammy:
Dear Giada, Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy to find that you’ve enjoyed your stay at our villa. Our staff has already years of experience only to offer our guests the maximum comfort, and it is nice to be complimented through our service. Our team under Optimum Bali management is specialized in villas located in Seminyak, Kerobokan and Canggu, in a quiet area while city center is still a few minutes away. We hope to have the pleasure in welcoming you on your next trip to Bali and delighting your stay. Our whole team wishes you a very pleasant day. Best regards Tammy
October 2015

Abbey User Profile
August 2015
1.Power cuts – we had three power cuts during our stay. I know that these were area wide power cuts, however many people in the area were aware (and prepared) for this – all we were given was a few candles. I find it very surprising that a villa which is let out to the public does not have a generator. This meant that for three afternoons/evenings no one could take a shower and we had to put our daughter to bed in darkness with no airconditioning. This is really unacceptable while on holiday. 2.Housekeeper – we were told that the housekeeper was not the usual housekeeper for the villa. Regardless, she did very little. We felt she took advantage of the fact that we had our Indonesian nanny with us so did not really prepare any breakfast, she claimed she couldn’t buy certain things for us in the shops (e.g. pasta) and cleaning/tidying done was minimal – e.g. towels not hung up, mattresses for the sunbeds never put out or cleaned, glasses not cleared up and washed 3.Driver – the driver/car that collected us from the airport had no seatbelts. Given we had already explained we were travelling with a 1 year old this is simply unacceptable – there was nowhere for her/her car seat to be strapped in.
Tammy User Profile
Response from Tammy:
As everyone can read on other reviews below, all the guests who have stayed with us had positive experiences despite a very few technical issues that can happen during their stay. However, apparently we cannot please everyone since as we saw, nothing seemed right for you. Regarding the power cuts, as we informed you that night, it came from the central power of electricity on the island and people have not been warned. However, it is now taken care of already. For the maid, after confirming with her directly, she was actually told by your nanny not to do so since the nanny claims to be more familiar with your family’s taste. We apologize for the car that only has the belt on the two front seats. In Indonesia not all cars have the back seats equipped with seat-belt, but for the rest of your stay, even on the same day, we changed the car directly with the cars with all seat-belt set after you were settled in the villa. Best regards Tammy
August 2015

This host has 144 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
IndonesiaJoined in September 2011
Tammy User Profile
I love cooking, traveling, watching movies, reading books and shopping around. I welcome guests from all over the world .
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings