Modern One-Bedroom Bayside Retreat
Modern One-Bedroom Bayside Retreat
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Brand new self contained accommodation with spacious bedroom, full bathroom, kitchenette, and living area.

The space

- Master room with comfortable queen sized bed
- Kitchen with cooking utensils, microwave, toaster, and kettle
- Modern bathroom
- Private outdoor decking area
- 15km to city center and 8km to Sydney Airport
- Quite, leafy, waterfront suburb
- Minutes from the beach, cafes, and supermarkets

Guest access

- Street parking available in a safe, quiet neighbourhood.
Self check-in is available.
- If this is preferred, we will send you instructions to do so.

Interaction with guests

I will just be a phone call away to answer any questions or issues you may have! Apart from that, we will respect your privacy.

Other things to note

Parking: To respect our next door neighbours and their parking spaces, parking is available directly in front of our house, or on the opposite side of the street. Thank you.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Family/Kid Friendly
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £36
Security Deposit £123
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

No smoking inside the house.
No parties.
Please keep the noise levels down after 10pm as it's a quiet, residential area.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

42 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Roshani User Profile
September 2017
Kylie was a wonderfully thoughtful host who provided lots of little touches that really made our stay comfortable such as making sure there was milk in the fridge and tea and coffee etc. She gave us lots of tips about the nice places to visit and was super easy to communicate with. I would highly recommend staying with her

John User Profile
April 2016
Great self contained unit at the back of the main house, lovely big bedroom, modern shower room, and lounge diner. Kylie was there to meet us, and showed us round. the area is very quiet and about 20 mins walk to coles supermarket. Great place to stay if you want to relax and get away from it all.

Kristian User Profile
December 2015
It was exactly what we were looking for. A lovely, clean, quiet getaway near to the beach. Kylie met us to give us the key and was very helpful - telling us about the local cafes & restaurants, but then left us to ourselves for the rest of our stay. Would definitely stay here again.

Kenneth User Profile
October 2017
Accommodation was exactly as described and Kylie was very helpful and informative through the process. Would recommend the stay.

Kay User Profile
August 2017
Very clean well-appointed unit. Clarify parking arrangements. Good area, quiet but close to amenities. Be wary of tripping over rug in living room.

Zareena User Profile
August 2017
Kylie was a great host. I didn't get a chance to meet her but she was always a phone call away, quick to respond and the granny flat is as shown in the photos. Check in and check out was simple and could be done independently upon on request. Location is close to the bay with beautiful scenery and close to a park. Best to have a car to drive to the shops or anywhere else. Staying in the flat itself was comfortable, peaceful and quiet. Make sure you use a torch or your phone light to guide you in and out of the property at night as it can get pitch black and there are no lights to lead the way. The granny flat is located at the end of a long drive way and is attached to another granny flat so you may hear sounds if the other neighbours are loud as the walls are quite thin. During my stay however that didn't seem to be a problem.

Sheryl User Profile
August 2017
The place is clean and tidy, Kylie and her husband is very lovely to talk too. Very cosy experience, recommended it

Joined in November 2015
Kylie User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings