Bedroom 1Bedroom1
Casa Marbella
Hosted by Karla
Karla is the host.
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

All rooms have private entry, 2 rooms share a WC/shower and the third space is an independent apartment with own WC/shower.
The House has beds. Extra beds, air bed and Hammocks are available to rent separately.
Big patio, parking is included!

The space

The House is big, 2 rooms have ventilator one has AC. The shower/toilet is shared for two rooms, the third room has its own.
Kitchen, eating area and a big patio. The guest will be provided with towels, blankets, toilet paper, a bed and Hammock per room. Extra Hammocks or real/air beds can be rented separately.

Guest access

Their private room, the patio and Kitchen are shared with other guests

Interaction with guests

Pick up (for a fee) or meet at the property, give the keys and show around, drop off (for a fee) or meet at property to pick up keys.
We will not be interacting with guest but we are available at any time if needed.

Other things to note

Air beds and Hammocks are also available to rent separately, upon request, prior to your arrival.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds, 1 hammock
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 hammock
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 hammock
Common spaces
1 crib, 1 hammock

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Smoking only allowed outside the house at the backyard.
No drugs allowed.


Cancellations

2 Reviews

Cecilia User Profile
January 2017
Excelente para una estancia corta. Entra mucho ruido de la calle pero si duermes fácilmente, no hay problema. Queda muy cerca del centro y hay bastante espacio en los cuartos. En verano puede ser caluroso por falta de AC. La atención de Karla fue excelente y siempre estuvo en contacto y al pendiente de todo.

Dulce Ma User Profile
December 2016
Karla fue muy amable y atenta para hacer nuestra estancia agradable. Muchas gracias

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Dübendorf, SwitzerlandJoined in March 2014
Karla User Profile
I'm Mexican, I live at the moment in Switzerland. Me and my family are starting this wonderful adventure after visiting a couple of houses promoted by Airbnb, we decided we could do the same with a property we have very close to Merida colonial downtown. In Switzerland I own a …
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings