Room in Casa Marbella 44

Private room

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

One private Bedroom, shared shower/toilet inside Casa Marbella
2 single beds, 1 Hammock. Stay in Mérida downtown and get to really know the beautiful White City Folklore.

The space

The room is big, has its own window and ventilator. The shower/toilet, kitchen, eating and patio areas are shared with the other guests. The guest will be provided with Shampoo, towels, blankets, toilet paper, 2 single beds, 1 Hammock (extra Hammocks or beds can be rented separately), etc.

Guest access

You can access your room privately, bathroom, kitchen and patio are shared with other guests

Interaction with guests

Pick up (for a fee) or meet at the property, give the keys and show around, drop off (for a fee) or meet at property to pick up keys.
We will not be interacting with guest but are always a call away to answer any question or help when needed.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 5 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 14
Security Deposit: 90
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds, 1 hammock
Common spaces
1 air mattress, 1 crib, 1 hammock

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

-Smoking is not allowed inside of the House but there's a big patio where you can enjoy your cigarretes.
-No Drugs allowed


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Dübendorf, SwitzerlandJoined in March 2014
Karla User Profile

I'm Mexican, I live at the moment in Switzerland. Me and my family are starting this wonderful adventure after visiting a couple of houses promoted by Airbnb, we decided we could do the same with a property we have very close to Merida colonial downtown.
In Switzerland I own a beauty salon and spend time between my work and my family. I have a wonderful partner and 2 gorgeous sons. I like reading, and doing activities with my family, I love languages and learning from other people cultures. Although it will be my brother Antonio and his wife Libny who welcome you at the house, I will always be available as well to guide you and help your stay be as fun and unforgettable as possible.
Antonio speaks Spanish, English and French. Libny speaks Spanish and English. They are both young and really easy going.
We have prepared for you some brochures with information regarding places to visit and advice to help you decide where to go in a city full of wonders.

Best regards,

Karla

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings