Modern and stylish 2-bedroom flat close to station
Hosted by Dora
Dora is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

It has 2 double bedrooms and the living-room accommodates one more person.

The flat is well equipped and very modern. Wifi available.

The flat is modern, sunny and with flowers and bamboo :)

very close to tubes (Bow Road, Bow Church and Mile End)
Center is 15 - 20 mins travel on tube.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wheelchair accessible
Free parking on premise
Dryer

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £40
Security Deposit £400
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 8AM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gustavo Ramón User Profile
January 2017
Dora's place was awesome! The location is very well connected to public transit, grocery shops, and convenience stores (not that many pubs but that's why you have public TfL for!). The apartment is beautifully maintained, clean, spacious and cozy, and it was very comfortable for …

Georgi User Profile
May 2017
Even though I haven't been to a lot of Airbnbs, I am sure Dora is one of the best hosts and that is reflected on the flat as well. I was very impressed by how clean and in order everything was in the flat. Everything was new and it is obvious that it is taken good care of. The b…
Dora User Profile
Response from Dora:
that is a lovely feedback. thank you very much for the chocolate treats :-)
May 2017

Paolo User Profile
July 2017
L'appartamento è pulito, moderno e comodo. Ci si sente veramente come a casa propria. La sera è bello sedersi in poltrona sul balcone e osservare il cielo o il giardino antistante. La zona è tranquilla e sicura, pur essendo residenziale è vicina ad una via piena di negozi e local…

This host has 105 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in January 2014
Dora User Profile
hey there my name is Dora. I am a professional, working in the investment bank industry which might sound boring but is it not :) I lived in different countries, and I like to share my stories. I also use airbnb whenever I go abroad. I like to go to cinema, theater and eat…
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings