I love plantsMy father came to visit :)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

i'm happy to invite you to my lovely apratment :)
shout TLV, 1 min from Florentin st. and walking distance to Rotshild,
you may use my bikes if it's free (which it is most of the time)
the room is good for a single guest or a couple.
pay attention - i'm looking for guest for no less than 2 weeks, and longer periods are prefered.

The space

great cozy room, with a closed porch, big closet, aircondition, desk, armcheir, big closet..

Interaction with guests

i'm new in the city, but already know few things.. and i have a lot of friends, so.. just ask and i'll help you as much as possible :)


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking

no smoking in the apartment at all.
that's the only rule :)


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ana User Profile
August 2017
I had a great time with Maya and the cats !

Eliotte User Profile
August 2017
Stayed with Maya for two months -- had a wonderful time, she is such a kind and graceous host.

Rodrigo User Profile
January 2017
Maya is a kind host, her apartment is well located, you can have easy acess to bus and also restaurants on the Florentin St. She has two lovely cats, so be aware if you are an alergic person.

Annemarie User Profile
April 2016
Maya is a great host. I stayed 5,5 weeks and had everything I could wish for. The location of the apartment is great, exactly next to Florentine street, a street full of restaurants and bars, where I ate the best food ever. Bus connection 1 min from the house, so is a grocery store. I felt at home for this time abroad, thank you Maya for that :) Big recommendation!

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Jerusalem, IsraelJoined in August 2015
Maya User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings