Habitación con ambiente familiar
Habitación con ambiente familiar

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My apartment is very well connected with the city center. It is located in a quiet and cozy neighborhood. Here you will feel like in your own house because of the great hospitality and the excellent treatment for our guests.
translated by Google

Mi apartamento está muy bien comunicado con el centro de la ciudad. Está ubicado en un barrio tranquilo y acogedor. Aquí te sentirás como en tu propia casa por la gran hospitalidad y el excelente trato para con nuestros huéspedes.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 9PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 9PM

No está permitido traer mascotas.
Cuando estés en zonas comunes debes estar completamente vestido.
Respeta los compañeros de piso y no hagas preguntas incómodas o íntimas.
Respeta a todos por igual.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ophirah User Profile
May 2017
It's been great staying with Nelly and her son and a few more habitants. The room was perfect, as was also the kitchen and bathroom. Not central but only 20 minutes by metro to the centre. The host was very very nice. I recommend this place!!

Rui User Profile
April 2017
We had a pleasant stay at Nellys's place. It's a bit away from the center of the city, but it has a metro station very close.

Yoana User Profile
April 2017
Nelly is not only a very pleasant host but she is also a wonderful person, I only wish that my Spanish was better so that we.could.communicate more :) she offered us breakfast, was available for any questions and helped us in little ways even if we had not asked for help previously. The apartment is far from the center of Madrid but there are tons of public transportation options.

Stoyan User Profile
November 2016
Nelly is a great host. She was very friendly and helpful with everything I could need. She offered us beer, coffee and breakfast. The room was clean, tidy and matched the photos. I'm happy that she answered our last-minute call and we spent three days at her place.

Amanda User Profile
October 2016
We could not have had a better experience! She went above and beyond to make us feel welcome, to help us find everything, and to even let us check in and out at unusual times. She not only provided me gluten-free breakfast (due to my allergies), but also cooked us a traditional Dominican meal before we left. Absolutely wonderful hostess. Would gladly have stayed longer!

Mohammadreza User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Kirsty User Profile
April 2016
Nelly’s apartment that she shares with her son was very clean and comfortable. The room was warm and spacious. Nelly was an excellent host – she met me at the metro when I first arrived ( please note it’s the Domingo Parraga exit to get to her place) and was very welcoming and friendly, helping me with travel advice getting around Madrid. Nelly provided a lovely breakfast each morning and invited me to help myself to drinks throughout my stay. While Nelly’s place is the last stop on Line 3 it is easy to get into the centre and the neighbourhood is quiet. If you are light sleeper I would advise you to use ear plugs – it wasn’t particularly noisy, just that sound travels easily in the apartment. I would highly recommend Nelly’s place – it offers excellent value and Nelly really makes you feel at home.

Madrid, SpainJoined in December 2015
Nellys User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings