Skip to content
Cocina completa.Mucho sol siempre (pero el día de la foto, no !).
Palermo 3, (Fitz Roy), Buenos Aires
Palermo 3, (Fitz Roy), Buenos Aires
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment (Entire Home): 1 rooms, 1 Living Room, 1 Bathroom + 1 kitchen, fully equipped

The space

This cute and quiet apartment has two rooms (bedroom + living room), both full of natural light.

The living room has a comfortable couch to relax and watch TV (cable service included in the price).

Lucky you, the balcony is sunny, too.

A very comfortable and sunny apartment located in Palermo, one of the fanciest areas of Buenos Aires.
Only 10 minutes walking from the Zoo, the Botanic Garden and major shopping malls.
It also very near to the Hypodrome and many bars, restaurants & art gallerie.

It has a full bathroom.

The bedroom has a sommier (double bed).

The kitchen is very well equipped: refrigerator with freezer, microwave and gas stove. In the kitchen you will find anything you need if you prefer to cook.

Equipped with air conditioning and heating.

Internet Wi Fi service in the apartment.

The Palermo Train and the Metro Stations at only 400 meters and bus lines are close the apartment (90 meters), which are an excellent and fast access to downtown.

There’s a housekeeping service (once a week, included in the price) to clean and make the maintenance of the place.

ATTENTION: Weekly Cleaning does not include washing dishes, change of sheets or towels.

A good option to explore the city option.

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Wheelchair accessible
Prices
Cleaning Fee £20
Security Deposit £153
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

See below the Spanish version, please.
If you arrive before 3 PM (check-in time), please call me in order to enter the apartment (if it's available).

Please do not make noise or loud music at times of rest.
NOT ALLOWED ACCOMMODATE MORE PEOPLE THAN THOSE MENTIONED IN THE CONTRACT.
Keep the rules of coexistence and common civility worldwide.
Take personal security precautions and the department, which are common in big cities because everywhere there are rogues and opportunists.
In short, treat others as you want to be treated.
Thank you.
SI LLEGAN ANTES DE LAS 15 Hs. (Horario de Ingreso), POR FAVOR LLAMAR POR TELEFONO PARA ENTRAR EN EL DEPARTAMENTO, SI YA ESTA DISPONIBLE.

Por favor no hacer ruido ni música fuerte en horarios de descanso.
NO SE PERMITE ALOJAR MÁS PERSONAS QUE LAS MENCIONADAS EN EL CONTRATO RESERVA.
Mantener las reglas de convivencia y urbanidad habituales en todo el mundo.
Tomar las precauciones de seguridad personales y del departamento, que son comunes en las grandes ciudades porque en todos lados hay pícaros y aprovechadores.
En sintesis, trate a los demas como desea ser tratado.
Gracias.

Cancellations
Safety features
Fire extinguisher
Accessibility
Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Step-free access to the bathroom
Availability
4 nights minimum stay

152 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrew User Profile
October 2017
Mabel’s apartment is lovely and cozy, ideal for a couple. We stayed for 10 days and we loved Palermo where the apartment is located - a vibrant neighborhood with plenty of great bars and restaurants. We appreciated the well equipped kitchen for the nights we wanted to stay in and cook. Would stay again for sure!

Viviane User Profile
February 2017
Mabel's apartment is in a great location in Palermo. Near restaurants, bars and nightlife but also a cool location for interesting shops and wandering during the day time. It's also a 10-12 minute walk to the city's metro system which was very handy. The apartment is good value. We had a great time and would definitely recommend staying there

Charlie User Profile
September 2016
We had an absolutely wonderful time here! The apartment is lovely, very light and well-equipped with a great balcony. The location is perfect - the apartment is on a street with plenty of restaurants, bars and a fun atmosphere. Our host Romina (Mabel's daughter) was very friendly, welcoming us as we arrived and staying in touch throughout our trip to provide advice and information. Overall a great experience - thank you so much!

Mahiko User Profile
June 2016
I had a great time in Buenos Aires staying at Mabel et Eduardo's place. The apartment is the perfect size for one or two people and the location is great, right in Palermo next to many bars and restaurants. Communication with Mabel was perfect and Eduardo was so nice to give me a lift to the metro station on the day of departure.

Elisa User Profile
April 2015
This is a fantastic, clean, comfortable apartment in a great part of the city. The views are incredible from the balcony and bedroom. Mabel was a very accommodating host, allowing me to check in and out to fit in with my flight times. This is the very best location for experiencing all that Palermo, and Buenos Aires, has to offer. I would definitely recommend this apartment.

Aisling User Profile
February 2015
My boyfriend and I stayed for 4 nights and it was a perfect base for BA. The location is convenient, about a ten minute walk to the middle of Palermo soho and lots of nice places near the apartment too. It was clean and comfortable, basic and compact but had everything that we needed. It was a bit noisy at times at night. Mabel was a great host, checked in that everything was okay while we were there and very kindly allowed us to keep our baggage in their apartment on our last day while waiting for our flight. They also arranged a taxi to the airport. Overall would recommend as a place to stay!

Simon User Profile
March 2013
A great little apartment in a fantastic location. Great views of the city from the balcony and roof-top. Mabel & Eduardo were very accommodating and helpful.

Buenos Aires, ArgentinaJoined in January 2013
Mabel User Profile

See below in English, please.

Mi familia está compuesta por mi esposo, 3 hijos y tres nietos (hasta ahora).

Mi pasión es la pintura. Pinto desde hace muchos años y creo que lo hago bastante bien. Todos los cuadros, pinturas y espejos decorados de los departamentos están hechos por mí.

Colaboro con ONG´s como Cáritas, etc.

Me gusta el tango y lo bailo bastante bien.

Mi ocupación laboral es atender a los huéspedes de los departamentos y sus necesidades, tratando de orientarlos y hacerles más placentera la estadía.

Adoro España, donde vivimos varios años toda la familia como destino laboral de mi esposo, y allí en España tenemos muy buenos amigos que visitaremos tan pronto como podamos.

Creo que debemos vivir "CARPE DIEM", es decir vivir disfrutando cada momento de la vida.

Los espero y conversaremos con más tiempo y detalles.

Saludos!

Mabel.

My family consists of my husband, three children and three grandchildren (so far).

My passion is painting. I paint for many years and I think I do pretty well. All pictures, paintings and mirrors that decorates the apartments, are made by me.

Collaborate with NGOs such as Caritas, etc.. and I like dancing tango.

My occupation is the service, I provide to the guests of the apartments and their needs, trying to give advice to really enjoy the city.

I love Spain, where me and my family lived for several years, we still have and here very good friends in Spain, who will visit as soon as we can.

I think "CARPE DIEM" represents me, we should live enjoying every moment of life.

I hope we can meet and have a nice conversation.

Greetings!

Mabel.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings