Towels and Linen are included in your stayQueen Bedroom (Sleeps 2)

Entire home/flat

9 guests

3 bedrooms

7 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
9 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You cannot beat our mountain views!

The space

This is the upstairs unit and contains two bedrooms consisting of a queen bed then a bunk room, which comfortably sleeps six people and is fully supplied with linen. There is an option to have 3 bedrooms with two single beds at and extra cost. The kitchen has a stovetop (no oven) with pots/pans etc if you prefer to have a night in and is also fully stocked with tea/coffee supplied for you to enjoy. We have one bathroom which comprises of vanity, shower and separate toilet.

The lounge area is spacious and features reverse cycle air conditioning and heating, direct access out to the balcony to take in the breath-taking mountain views.

My favourite feature of the bedroom being the sliding glass door to allow access directly out to the balcony that takes in awesome mountain, valley and township views.

Guest access

Guests will have access to keys on arrival. Unit #2 stair access only. The property has been neatly landscaped and there is a delightful paved courtyard, the only shared space between the units, perfect for entertaining and just relaxing whilst taking in the mountain views on offer.

Interaction with guests

The space is your own. You will have access to the keys upon arrival and don't hesitate to contact me via phone or email when required.

Other things to note

A deck is being constructed in the courtyard. Important to stay clear of this are, but shouldn't impact your stay.

Check out our F book page Linger Longer for upcoming specials and deals.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 bunk beds, 1 floor mattress
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 7
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people £30 / night after 7 guests
Cleaning Fee £61
Security Deposit £304
Weekend Price £109 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 5PM

Any chance your group is going to be super noisy.. Please book the downstairs unit as sound can travel. Please be respectful and quieten down after 10pm.

Any damages will incur loss of security deposit ($500)

Guests are required to sign the owner's separate Terms and Conditions before check in.

Late check outs will incur an additional cost.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Adrian User Profile
September 2017
Location was great, communication was spot on and house was as described. Overall great place to stay and would definitely come back.

Alison User ProfileAlison is a superhost.
August 2017
All good

Andrew User Profile
August 2017
Great clean and homie place! Excellent service and helpful. Really enjoyed my stay, would definitely head back again!

Rachel User Profile
July 2017
Vanessa was super prompt in replying to my queries - that made it super helpful leading up to the trip. We enjoyed the accomodation very much, so thank you!

Chris User Profile
July 2017
Highly recommended. Very tidy place and well kept. Plenty of services in the town centre within walking distance. 5/5

Candelaria User Profile
July 2017
Vanessa's place was lovely! We staid there for the weekend while we skied at Falls Creek and it was perfect! The kind of place you want to go to after a whole day at the snow. Everything was exactly as we expected and the location is great! Thanks for everything!

Prashanth User Profile
June 2017
This property is situated in the town and near to the shops of basic needs. Well maintained and worth to the value.

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
AustraliaJoined in December 2015
Vanessa User Profile

Hi there,
My name is Vanessa and I am a nurse/midwife based in Melbourne. I'm friendly, honest, have a love for property and always seeking out a new adventure.

My email is connected to my phone so I pride myself on being very easy to contact at any hour of the day due to shift work.

Look forward to hearing from you soon!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Vanessa’s place.
Vanessa
Joshy helps host.
Joshy

The neighbourhood

Similar listings