kitchen, tv room, dinning areastaircase up to bedrooms
Share my beautiful home
Hosted by Kelly
Kelly is the host.Kelly is a superhost.
1 guest
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
1 guest
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Newly renovated. Secure, private & peaceful. Centrally located, near all amenities. 2 minute walk from promenade /beach. This is a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom house. I live here with my dogs. You have your own bedroom and own private bathroom.
Full use of kitchen & living area. Help yourself to tea/coffee/milk/cereals.

The space

Clean, easy living..

Guest access

Use of kitchen, living areas, patio.

Interaction with guests

Happy to help and advise as much as possible..

Other things to note

I live with my 2 little dogs.. I am a chef. Keep a clean home, will be happy to host you.


Amenities
Breakfast
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Cleaning Fee £9
Security Deposit £87
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 3PM
Self check-in with lockbox

Keep it tidy, no indoor smoking, can smoke in garden or on balcony. Be aware that doors need to be locked when leaving the premises. .

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mairead User Profile
May 2017
She is the hostess with the mostest :) The place is clean, two blocks from the beach, in the heart of all the action taking place in Sea Point, and a few minutes walk to key bus stops. Kelly went above and beyond to make me comfortable. She even drove me to the V.A. Waterfront and took me to get a bus card and phone sim. Five stars all around.

Lisa User Profile
April 2017
Kelly's place was the perfect location for me to walk, jog along promenade, get into city centre, and access shops and amenities. Her home is comfortable and Kelly has been a perfect host. Highly recommend this accommodation.

Benedetta User Profile
March 2017
It was my first time in Cape Town and I could not have been more lucky. Kelly is a very special person, joyful and friendly (as her two puppies). Her house offers a welcoming hosting experience: it is perfectly located, very close to everything you need (there are many shops and bus stops around) and in one of the most beautiful area of the city. I definitley felt home.

Dawn User Profile
March 2017
Perfect location and host!! Located very close to ocean and beaches, also an awesome hop on/hop off bus that will take you to any of the local attractions. Kelly's place was very clean, quiet...great find in an Airbnb

Katharina User Profile
February 2017
Staying in Kelly's home was wonderful. The location of her apartment is perfect for visiting the city, lots of shops and restaurants around, very close to the ocean and the public transport . The room (with own bathroom) is perfect for one or two guests. Everything is very clean and Kelly is a very kind host.

Louise User Profile
February 2017
Had such a wonderful experience staying with Kelly. She is the perfect host. The location is amazing with loads of great restaurants in easy walking distance as well as Woolies, and plenty of other grocery stores. And just a block away from the promenade! Kelly's place is clean and neat with lots of touches to make your stay super comfortable. Highly recommend!

Sonny User Profile
January 2017
Great location close both to the beach, shops, restaurants and only 10min by public transport to the CBD Clean, quiet place to call home with a sharing and caring host....

Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in December 2015
Kelly User ProfileKelly is a superhost.

Everything will be alright in the end.. if its not alright... it's not the end..
I am a chef, love what I do. Love my 2 little pups. And will be only too happy to host you and help with making your stay in Cape Town everything it should be...

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings