Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Original, prewar apartment with beautiful and characteristic design!

The space

Original, prewar apartment with beautiful and characteristic design!

The apartment is located in the center of Warsaw, in a very convenient point between Unii Lubelskiej Square and Na Rozdrozu Square, with a multitude of restaurants and cafes.
This antique furnished apartment with a large surface area, impresses with its atmosphere of pre-war design and great location. It consists of 3 bedrooms and a living room, where you can relax, a fully equipped kitchen where you can prepare your own meals, bathroom and a toilet.
It is perfect for both business and tourist stays (next to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Poland and many companies as well as to the Botanical Garden, Łazienki Królewskie - the Royal Baths). Nearby, you will also find the Plac Unii shopping centre, Copernicus Science Centre and the Old Town.
The backyard features a parking space (must be reserved in advance and additonal fee may be applied).

Guest access

Bedroom 1: double bed, dresser, chair, table with chairs, coffee table
Bedroom 2: sofa, bookcase, table, sofa
Bedroom 3: 1 single bed (possibility of extra beds)
Living room: TV, table and chairs, bookshelves, wardrobe
Bathroom 1: bathtub, toilet, washing machine, sink, cupboard with mirror
Bathroom 2: sink, toilet
Kitchen: stove, oven, dining area
Hall: commode chairs, mirror, two wardrobes

The service includes bed linen and towels.

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: 4PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 231
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM

Szanując naszych sąsiadów, w apartamencie obowiązuje zakaz organizowania imprez oraz zakaz palenia. Pobyt z pupilem możliwy na zapytanie.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Check In
Paula User Profile
May 2017
Very spacious appartment! We were 6 people and had a comfortable stay. Nice cafés and restaurants are just around the corner.
Paulina & Olaf User Profile
Response from Paulina & Olaf:
Thank you Paula for your review. We are glad to hear you had a nice stay in Warsaw. Hope to see you again.
May 2017

Milan User Profile
September 2016
We had a very good experience at this flat. The communication up front was easy and friendly. The hand-over of the key was easy and an office down town. Everything was tidy and clean. Towels and bed sheets were ready to use. The flat itself is very spacious. Good for 6 people although we have been just 5. We can highly recommend this flat!

Marche User Profile
May 2016
Our expereince with this apt wasn't very pleasant at all. The communication was really awful. The only message I received was to let us know we had to pick up the keys from their office. The apartment was a 15 minute car ride away from the office. Lack of response of timely communication from host once the apt was booked. Hosts have multiple locations in Warsaw, so clearly this is strictly a money-making venture instead of making sure their guest are taken care of. The pictures are staged and very outdated. The one good thing I can say is that there is a lot of space in the apt. There is one good bed that 2 people can share. The other bed is very small. If you're a taller person it will be very uncomfortable. This location is no where near old town. It's about a 10 minute car ride away. The main bathroom shower is actully a bath tub with a handheld shower hose. It was fustrating to wash off without getting water all over the floor. We booked for 3 nights and only stayed for one. Tried to reach out to the host to pay for one night and cancel the rest, but they decline our offer. I've been a host for airbnb for many years and have never treated my guest like this. The host are clearly about money and don't have the interest of their guest at heart. When reading the other reviews, be sure they are about the 3 bed. flat szucha center because with all their other reviews, it's confusing which one goes with which place. I don't like writing bad reviews, but I hope this helps future travelers. All the best!!!

Claus User Profile
April 2016
The flat is very spacious and ideal for small groups. It is in a beautiful old building with very nice old furniture which creates the ambience of old Warsaw. It is centrally located. Everything you could need is within walking distance. Nice Cafés, shops and a Park. The organization by the landlords is very uncomplicated and communication in English is very practical. Defenitely a real find in Warsaw!

Gloria User Profile
March 2016
The apartment is large and located in a good area safe and well connected with centrum through line 4. Beds was comfortable.

Pegah User Profile
January 2016
It was great and big hous

This host has 1262 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2012
Paulina & Olaf User Profile

For more than 12 years now we run apartments for short term rental in Warsaw as well as in Manchester UK and Marbella in Spain, where we run real estate and live for most of the year.
We are certain that you will find a suitable apartment with us, that will fit your needs. if you need an airport pick up or car hire we can arrange that. City guide for sightseeing? No problem. A trip to Cracow or any other place in Poland? Done. We will do our best to fulfill your expectations.
Warsaw seems too cold in winter? Come and visit us on the Costa del Sol in Spain! :)

Od ponad 12 lat zajmujemy się wynajmem apartamentów w Warszawie w Manchesterze w UK oraz wynajmem i sprzedażą nieruchomości na Costa del Sol w Hiszpanii gdzie mieszkamy przez większą część roku.
W naszej ofercie na pewno znajdziesz apartament odpowiadający Twoim wymaganiom. Potrzebujesz odbioru z lotniska lub chcialbyś wynająć auto? Żaden problem. Zwiedzić z przewodnikiem nie tylko Warszawę, ale też np. Kraków? Załatwione. Można zamówić dodatkowo śniadania dostarczane przez firmę cateringową, możesz zamówić masaż relaksujący, zakupy, pakiet powitalny itp.
Biuro w Warszawie obslugujace zakwaterowanie postara się sprostać wszystkim Twoim oczekiwaniom! Zapraszamy! :)
UWAGA : Nie wystawiamy faktur VAT .
A może masz ochotę zagrzać się w Hiszpanii, na słonecznym Costa Del Sol? Również zapraszamy!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Polski, Русский
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings