Sunny room in our lovely house
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Come and stay with us in our lovely house only 10 minutes by bus from the city center. We offer you a big, bright, nice furnished private room with a balcony. Next to the room you have your own bathroom with a big bath, shower and WC. You are also welcome to use the full equipment of our modern kitchen and sit with us in our eating area. If you have a car you can park it directly in front of our house under our carport.

The space

We, my boyfriend our little girl and me live in a lovely house close to the city center. We welcome you to stay in our big guest room (very sunny, nice view, double bed (1,80 m), little table with 2 chairs, big wardrobe, little private balkony, own bathroom)

Guest access

Fully equipped kitchen and dining room; private sleeping room with balcony and bath room (bath, shower, WC); parkingspace in front of the house

Interaction with guests

We are always happy to give you useful tips about what to do and where to go.

Other things to note

We are a young family with a little girl.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £454
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £35 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Wie in einer WG üblich, nimmt man gegenseitig auf einander Rücksicht, macht nach 23 Uhr keinen störenden Lärm und hinterlässt alles (vor allem Küche und Bad) wie man es vorgefunden hat. Rauchen ist bei uns im Haus nicht erlaubt, es gibt allerdings ein kleines gemütliches Gartenhaus in dem rauchen erlaubt ist.


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chris User Profile
September 2017
Fantastic place! Lovely people. I hope to go back.

Sonia User Profile
August 2017
Vera's place was very quiet and clean. I stayed in her for the first part of my sabbatical, and it was awesome. It's a quick walk to the Institute of Microbiology, University of Innsbruck and to the bus station going to the city center, making it especially perfect if you don't have a car. Beautiful room and bathroom in a brilliant location! The bed was really comfy, the bathroom very clean and lots of cabinet space to store your belongings! The room big and had a balcony overlooking the backyard and pool. I stayed in this house for 4 weeks! Yes, 4 long weeks and it was fun since day one. Vera, her boyfriend (Phillip) and their daughter (Ana) even gave me a ride to my flat at Sill Insel for the next leg of my sabbatical. I recommend this place visiting academics like myself, and international exchange scientists or students--the technical campus is within walking distance! Ciao, Vera! I hope to meet you again someday!

Jamie User Profile
May 2017
Awesome stay. Great hosts

Stephen User Profile
May 2017
Great place close to bus line.

Francia User Profile
August 2016
Vera is a nice perdón. She was aware of the things I might need. The bathroom and the room were very clean and she provides much help for sightseeing in the city

Terra User Profile
July 2016
Vera's place was great! I had some travel delays and she was so understanding when I came in late. Her house is very modern and clean. The room was very big and had a deck overlooking the backyard and pool. Vera even called me a cab in the morning. So sweet. I wish I could have stayed longer!

Alex User Profile
July 2016
Our stay with Vera was quite lovely. She was pleasant and welcoming for us. The room was spacious, and having access to the common areas was very nice. The location was a short walk to a bus stop that took us into old town Innsbruck. I would definitely recommend staying here!

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Innsbruck, AustriaJoined in December 2015
Vera User Profile

I'm 30 years old, have studied architecture and now work for a big company to build retail stores all over the world. I love travelling, working in my garden, cooking and eating :)

Response rate: 89%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings