3 Bedroom Villa + Complex Pool
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Walking Distance to Shops, Cafes and Transport
Easy reach to City Centre by Public Transport
Swimming Pool
Gym
Tranquil with front and back gardens

The space

* Large open plan living/dining with reverse cycle air conditioning
* Front and rear courtyards off pedestrian only street front
* 3 double bedrooms and built-in robes.
* Main bedroom with walk in robe and ensuite
* 2 large tiled bathrooms, main with separate bath & shower
* Open plan granite electric kitchen with stainless steel appliances
* Resort style facilities that includes pool & gym
* Easy access to extra large double lock up garage + storage
* Leisurely stroll to parks & Canada Bay foreshores
* Downlights throughout and Crim-safe security screens

Guest access

Three bedrooms with both gardens, gym and swimming pool


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Gym

Prices
Extra people £30 / night after 5 guests
Cleaning Fee £145
Security Deposit £606
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £283 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 toddler bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 8AM - 6PM
Check out by 11AM

There will be a deposit of $1000
We request you not to wear shoes inside the house as our our timber flooring is very delicate and all our rugs are white.
No smoking in the house and no loud voice after 9:00pm, please respect neighbours


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Suan User Profile
January 2017
Cemine is very kindly, she can give you what you need, and the house is very cleanly and comfortable. We all love it!!

Frank User Profile
December 2016
Great location near the airport and other amenities. Best suited for a single family with children. Sleeping accommodations were limited if you have adult children.

Glenn User Profile
July 2016
We enjoyed our stay here. It was convenient to Sydney Olympic Park where we attended an event. The host was friendly although was not contactable during our stay which wasn't ideal. For future guests I'd suggest leaving some instructions re Wifi, parking, rubbish bin locations and how to use appliances. We ended up minding their Guinea Pigs which our kids loved although knowing this ahead of time would have been better.

Elly User Profile
April 2016
Cemine made us feel very welcome. The house was clean and comfortable plenty of space. Very convenient to the shops. Cemine also provided a cot and high chair which made it easy for the baby. Cemine made the keys available on time.

Yuliang Larry User Profile
April 2016
My friend and his familyhad a great time, thanks Cemine

Susan User Profile
March 2016
Firstly, Thanks to Cemine, my friend and I had a really great holiday when we were in Sydney. The house is such warming and comfortable, which made us love Sydney much more. Also, Cemine made the entire house such tidy and clean and the whole community is such quiet that allow us have a really good rest after one day tour. We are really grateful and appreciated for these. Thank you Cemine and her family!!
Cemine User Profile
Response from Cemine:
I am glad you enjoyed your stay Susan, thank you very much for leaving place as good as we left :) You are always welcome!
March 2016

Mel User Profile
March 2016
Cemine's place was wonderful for our last Sydney trip. She was welcoming and accommodating, and the communication was terrific. It's a really lovely home.
Cemine User Profile
Response from Cemine:
Thank you for your lovely comment Mel, you are always welcome!
March 2016

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in February 2013
Cemine User Profile

I am a 36 year old woman who loves her family home and enjoys with her husband and two children. I have my own business which is an online homewares shopping club and I mostly spend my time at home either working or spending time with my family. I also like travelling and would like to share our place with other travellers while we are away.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings