Double bedEnsuite bathroom
Spitalfields - Private Room
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Double room with ensuite bathroom in the earth of the city
5 mins walking to Liverpool Street Station
10 mins walking to Shoreditch High Street Station


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tiphanie User Profile
July 2016
Very well located flat. We had everything we need.

M  A User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Naomi User Profile
May 2016
Ruby appeared pretty busy but made me welcome by telling me there was lots to do locally.The accomdation is in an awesome location.Near the famous Spittalfield Market ,resteraunts,pubs,bars and shops!This is a diverse area of East London and the array of cultural dining places reflects that. Unfortunately you must climb four of flights of stairs...there is no elevator!So travel light!Ruby helped me with my luggage.I could come in and out freely but it seemed like the living and kitchen area was out of bounds.

Caroline User Profile
April 2016
Ruby was a great host and was very easy to communicate with. The room fit our needs and the location was perfect - right between London Liverpool station and Brick Lane.

Tim User Profile
April 2016
Ruby was a great host, she made me feel very welcome. The house has lots of character and is ideally located for Liverpool Street station. Highly recommended.

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in August 2015
Federica User Profile

Hey everyone!
This is Jake, I work in the city, I love food and travelling.
Welcome in my flat, you'll enjoy your stay.

Languages: Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings