Master bedroom with attached European WC. Chairs, dressing table and wardrobe are provided. Bedroom 2 - Double -bed, Laptop working table, Wardrobe, curtains and a small balcony are the facilities.
Apartment # 202
Apartment # 202
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our property is an ideal alternative to expensive hotels for families, NRIs, Medical Tourists. It is loved for the homely atmosphere, privacy, security, easy access 2 transport, restaurants and neighborhood, hospitality which is most desirable one.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £4 / night after 4 guests
Weekly Discount: 2%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 9AM
Check out by 9AM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lorna User Profile
April 2016
Mohammed was really friendly and super-helpful. The apartment is a spotlessly clean, bug free zone, which was perfect for our last night in India. The wifi is fast and reliable, there is air conditioning and the rooms are spacious. I had some dresses made by the tailor across the…

Lorna User Profile
April 2016
Great apartment. Ideal for a business trip or a couple of days exploring the city. It was very clean, with good wifi and good air conditioning. We didn't use the kitchen but it also looked good. Mohammed was very helpful when we needed assistance and we have booked to go back. …
Mohammed User Profile
Response from Mohammed:
Thanks for the good word. We do have a hard copy of small location map which I forgot to handover. Our experience is that most visitors prefer to use (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Map with our company name to reach our place. Shall try to share our company name with guest on confirmed booking. Great feedback for us.
April 2016

Revathy User Profile
October 2017
Mohammad 's place is ideal for a party of 3-5 people visiting Hyderabad for a few days and prefer a more private setting. The place is located in a well-to-do locality with good access to public transport system. The place is clean and spacious with a functional kitchen and refri…

Prashanth Joseph User Profile
August 2017
My friend and I had a wonderful stay at Mohammad's house . The place was very spacious and very well maintained . We used Uber a lot to commute which was easily available . Mohammad is a lovely host , he is very approachable and helped us with all the questions we had , he even …
Mohammed User Profile
Response from Mohammed:
Thank you for staying with us. I look forward to your next visit sometime in the future. Please do visit (URL HIDDEN) to view our photo and do give your comments on our postings on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN).
August 2017

Venkat User Profile
August 2017
The place is very clean and big enough for 5 people. Mr. Mohammed was very good with communication. I highly recommend this place

Kollol User Profile
June 2017
can be okay for short stay but not good for long stay especially with family. cooking arrangements are poor and you can understand how it feels to pay for a gas cylinder just to use it for a week. no elevator, all your luggage need to be pulled up by you, no one to help. host sen…
Mohammed User Profile
Response from Mohammed:
Kitchen is equipped with gas cylinder and stove with limited utensils. This was informed to Guest a month before booking during our communication. Quote: The kitchen is equipped with gas cylinder and gas stove with limited utensils and crockery. We do not provide microwave or pressure cooker. However fridge, plates, spoons and one or two utensils for cooking are provided. Unquote Guests are not charged for usage of gas. Kollol has not paid for gas and the information is incorrect. The building being a small unit of G+2 there is no lift. The caretaker is a lady and guests need to carry their own luggage unlike a hotel where bell boys attend to guest. Guest complained of AC not working at 3 am and as a conscious service provider AC mechanic and electrician were sent next day to attend and restore the working of AC. I find no reason for taking this as a complaint and in fact should be appreciated for timely providing comfort for the guest. Our rates are very very competitive when compared to similar units in the area. We offer complete flat to guests for stay unlike private rooms shared for the same price by others. We charge for electricity consumption separately on actual to keep the rental low for those who do not use or use AC sparingly. This is clearly reflected in the property listing on Airbnb. Bedsheets are changed as frequently as requested by guests. The top of dining table is glass and does not require any table cloth. Yes his message during late nights at 11 pm and calls using (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) when there was a disruption from Internet Service Provider due to heavy rains obviously were delayed. Responding to guest calls or messages were made on best effort basis. Overall we feel that the guest is prejudiced with unrealistic expectations. Comparing a service apartment with facilities offered by a 3 or 5 star hotel is unreasonable.
June 2017

Subhashree User Profile
March 2017
Nice place, spacious and centrally located. Very near Hyderabad railway station. Mr. Shabbir is responsive.

This host has 30 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hyderabad, IndiaJoined in November 2015
Mohammed User Profile
I am a Registered Investment Advisor and engaged in personal financial advisory services. I like to help people planning their financial goals and realise their dreams. I also have just 2 flats which I rent out on short term to Non Resident Indians, Medical Tourists and the …
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings