Dining area for 4-6
2 Bed house in SW19 w/ WiFi and Private Garden
Hosted by Richard
Richard is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our house is a recently decorated Victorian Masionette with 2 bedrooms. It's in a fantastic location on a quiet street, only 5 minutes walk from Colliers Wood underground station.

The space

A large living room, with dining table. 2 Double bedrooms, a large kitchen including gas hob, fan oven, Microwave, dishwasher and washing machine. Bathroom includes large bath and shower.

There is also a private garden with BBQ and seating areas.

High speed fibre optic broadband is available in the house.

Guest access

The House is a maisonette, you will have access to the full space with a private front door and private rear garden.

Interaction with guests

The house is fully private and will be yours for the duration of your stay. We are good friends with our neighbours so they will be able to help you with support in an emergency.

Other things to note

We are relatively new hosts on Airbnb, however we have used the site many times as guests when traveling throughout the UK and abroad.
To us the most important thing is that the house is in a great condition for you when you arrive, we will provide new sheets and towels, and also have a cleaner come in before the visit the ensure it is in a perfect state.

We've dropped the price of the house compared to some others in the area as an introductory offer.


Amenities
TV
Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £30
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

The house will be cleaned and provided to you in great condition. Please do respect this and keep it as you would your own house.
No gatherings or parties within the property, please respect our neighbours.

No smoking within the house.

Our house comes with it's very own Maine Coon cat (Lou Lou) to brighten up your stay! She is friendly and hypo-allergenic for most people, but we do ask that you feed her 1-2 pouches of food each day to her bowl in the kitchen as part of the stay. Otherwise she is very low maintenance.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

This is an amazing apartment in a lovely and spring up location. I am experienced user in airbnb and this place would be definitely in my top 3 experience. The host are a lovely couple who travel around the world and I can tell from everything that I experienced in their apartment that they put a lot of love and creativities to the everyday life and all these details did touched me every moment that I spent in their place. Warm tips, clean and organised rooms, cozy decorations and something more like green plants and fish tank makes our stay lively and happy. The location is not far from the tube station and close to a very lovely park and wandle river. Highly recommend for people who want to spend a relaxing time in this big busy city. With love.

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2015
Richard User Profile

I love traveling, visiting friends, great food and seeing new things.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Richard’s place.
Richard
Kyla helps host.
Kyla

The neighbourhood

Similar listings