Nice apartment, close to metro
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £24
Security Deposit £305
Weekend Price £92 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No pets
No smoking
No parties
No inviting people over that was not part of the arrangement.

I expect my guest to clean up after themselves and leave the place in the same condition as when they arrived.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tiny User Profile
August 2017
We had a great stay at Michele's place. And if we go to Copenhagen we will book her apartment again! :)

Christina User Profile
June 2017
Lovely appartment. We enjoyed our stay very much and would come back anytime. Thank you Michelle for having us :)

Alexander User Profile
March 2017
Great place, centrally located, and Michele was very reliable. Unreservedly recommend it.

Marcel User Profile
September 2016
The apartment looks exactly like the photos. The neighbourhood is very nice and I felt very safe travelling and staying in the apartment alone. Super close to the metro, a supermarket and great food. It is really a very stylish and peaceful place to be. Thanks a lot :O).

Céline User Profile
August 2016
Michele's flat is just the perfect love nest to enjoy Copenhagen. It's beautiful, cosy (hygge!), close to downtown (especially with a bike) and yet quiet enough when one wants some rest. It was so great we stayed there a couple of nights instead of going out! And Michele was the perfect host, very available and friendly.

Tiny User Profile
August 2016
We've stayed 4 days in Copenhagen for business and this was or second time. It was so relaxed to have your "own" place! We thank michelefor this! We really loved to stay at Michele's apartment. It was clean and there was everything you needed. We also liked the neighborhood, it was quiet and we felt safe. And there are a lot of restaurants / supermarkets nearby. Michele was so helpful before / during or stay. If we come over for a next time, we will stay at Michele's!

Torbjörn User Profile
August 2016
Nothing

Frederiksberg, DenmarkJoined in January 2015
Michele User Profile

Hi everyone!
I'm a young woman at the age of 27, living in wonderful Copenhagen in my, small, but very loved apartment!!
I work full time as coordinator in a pharmaceutical company and I study for my bachelor in Organization & Leadership in the weekends.
I love to meet new people, be inspired and open my horizon!

Looking forward to meeting you :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings