Fire place in livingroomBig bedroom


Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Perfect location in a quiet area close to the city center, only 8 min by train. If you are looking for a neat, nice place to stay during your stay, this is the place for you.

The space

The house is built in the 1920´s so it has a special charm with high ceiling and big windows. The apartment is spacious with its 51 square meters. Free WIFI.

Guest access

The apartment is on the 1st floor (7 steps up).

The kitchen is newly renovated and is fully equipped with stove, oven, dishwasher, fridge and freezer. It has space for 4 seated dinner guests. The view from the kitchen is towards the green backyard.

From the bedroom you also have a lookout to the backyard. It has a big comfortable bed (180 cm) and there is space in the wardrobe to hang some clothes. From the bedroom you have access to the shower room.

The WC is accessible from the hall.

The livingroom is where most of my time is spent. It has old wooden floors, a big comfy couch, fireplace (not in use in this moment), cable TV.

It is possible for 1 person to sleep on the couch and/or extra beds.

There is a nice common terrace and a playground behind the house for the children.

Interaction with guests

I am always available on my phone (sms, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), calls) if I am not physically around.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £19 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee: £33
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bettina User Profile
June 2017
Perfekt stay in sofias fancy and cosy appartement. She gave us helpfull informations. We recommend this Appartement ;)

Manuela User Profile
May 2017
We had an amazing time in Stockholm and Sofia's apartment was perfect. The apartment is very clean, cozy and well equipped with modern kitchen devices and stylish furniture. We loved the outdoor barbecue area. Sofia was very sweet and responsive leading up to our trip. The the little guide she prepared for us provided everything a guest could need to know about the flat as well as the neighborhood. We definitely recommend this place.

Marta User Profile
September 2016
Very nice apartment, just like in the pictures! Sofia is a nice, easygoing host.

Saskia User Profile
August 2016
The apartment is lovely. Suitable for children as there is a play-park behind the building where we played with our 1,5 year old son. It's a bit out of the centre but with train and metro reachable in 20 min. The apartment is cosy, everything is there what you need. Sofia was so kind to leave breakfast for us. We recommend this place absolutely.

Montse User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Sofia User Profile
Response from Sofia:
I accidently accepted the booking instead of reject. I would not have been able to check them in since i was going away.
July 2016

Jj User Profile
May 2016
We had a lovely time in this quaint apartment. Easy access to metro and plenty of food options nearby. Would highly recommend if trying to stay outside of Stockholm

Markus User Profile
May 2016
Sofia's place is very nice and it has all one can need. It's located within walking distance from the Bromma airport but the city center is about 30min away when you walk to the train or metro. I can highly recommend staying with Sofia!

Stockholm, Sweden · Joined in July 2014
Sofia User Profile

I am am an easy going, happy, organized person which I think also is reflected in my apartment.
I have a full time job, love traveling, work out and spend time with friends and family.
I am new here but can´t wait to have my first guests to take care of :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.