Quarto casal/roomQuarto casal/room
Private bedroom 1min from center
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Room with double bed with shared toilet, with access to kitchen and living room. It is located 5 minutes walk from the train station and the city center. Beach at 10min walk and easy access to the hypermarket Pingo Doce. Quiet area with public parking at the door.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Johannes User Profile
September 2016
the Appartement was clean and nice and You could feel like beeing home. we definitly enjoyed our stay at caterinas place and would recomment it. Another plus is the huge free parking area in Front of the building and the laundry maschine.

Ines User Profile
September 2016
Cristina is a very helpful host, everything worked out as planned. Nice and clean apartment, close to the centre and a supermarket. Located in a quiet area. Apart from one or two small things (e.g. no toilet paper) it was great staying there. 100% recommendation!

Jelle User Profile
June 2016
We had a really good time in Lagos. Catarina is very friendly and helpful. She even drove us to the station. Close walk to supermarkets and the centre. Recommend it and hope to come back!

Maristella User Profile
November 2016
Catarina è stata gentile, ci ha dato anche dei suggerimenti per locali dove cenare. L'alloggio è in un vecchio condominio anni 70, dotato di ascensore. Nella nostra esperienza, l'appartamento era occupato solo da noi (una coppia), la cucina era a nostra disposizione, con possibilità di cucinare. La colazione era "fai da te". Parcheggio gratuito lungo la vie adiacenti. Piccolo alimentari sotto casa. In pochi minuti a piedi si raggiunge la stazione degli autobus, l'ottima pasticceria Gombà e in 10' a piedi si è in centro storico.

Laurence User Profile
October 2016
Catarina a été adorable, notre avion ayant eu presque 2 heures de retard, nous sommes arrivés vraiment très tard et elle nous a attendus. Elle a vraiment tout fait pour faciliter notre séjour. Merci beaucoup pour cela

Felipe Augusto User Profile
October 2016
O apartamento de Catarina é amplo e bem cômodo. A cama é ótima, mas o banho deixou a desejar, faz falta um chaveiro ou suporte para a ducha, ao menos... Fui recebido pela Vanessa, que foi muito atenciosa e sempre disposta a ajudar. A cidade é pequena e do local do apartamento se pode fazer tudo à pé. Recomendo o local!

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lagos, PortugalJoined in December 2015
Catarina User Profile

Olá eu sou a Vanessa, tenho 26 anos e há cerca de 6 meses abri uma empresa de Desenvolvimento Pessoal e Psicologias pois adoro pessoas e socializar. Adoro fazer desporto, adoro animais, passear, viajar e conhecer pessoas de toda a parte do mundo, dai também disponibilizar a minha casa a pessoas que venham para Lagos de férias :)

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings