Skip to content
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy family house with amazing view in one of the most beautiful villages of The Netherlands. Only 10 minutes away from Amsterdam!
Private Garden, fireplace inside and outside, Dishwasher, Washing mahine, dryer, Wifi.

Amenities
Pets Allowed
Family/Kid Friendly
Kitchen
Indoor Fireplace
House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check out by 1PM
Cancellations

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jessica User Profile
July 2016
The house is lovely. Beds were comfortable. There is a lovely garden to sit and relax as well. The location around the area is simply scenic and gorgeous. Not only on the nature side, but the houses around the area too. We saw some farm animals in the fields and ducks in the cana…

Guillaume User Profile
October 2017
Tessa has a very beautiful place. It was such a great experience to stay in her home so close to Amsterdam. Very very nice !

Anastasiia User Profile
October 2017
Amazing place to stay with friends! Thank you! It was extra awesome experience :) Host is perfect ! :)

Andrea User Profile
August 2017
Staying Tessa's home was a great way to get to know the region around Amsterdam. It was wonderful to live in the Waterland neighborhood, walk to the market and enjoy the farmland, scenery and people who live nearby. The short walk to the bus each day took us to the city of Amste…

Aurora User Profile
August 2017
Tessa´s house is wonderful, a very nice decoration and very confortable, 3 floors, with a very nice kitchen-living room, which takes you to a small terrace. The neighbourhood is very quite and really charming, with little canals with ducks everywhere. My children spend hours walk…

Laura User Profile
May 2017
.

Amit & Gad User Profile
May 2017
Tessa place were amazing from the minute thaat we've stepped into it. The atmosphere, the hygiene everything was just terrific. I recommend Tessa place allot!

Broek in Waterland, NetherlandsJoined in June 2014
Tessa User Profile
I'm a photographer, living in Broek in Waterland with my 10 year old daughter.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings