Entire home/flat

10 guests

3 bedrooms

9 Beds


Entire home/flat

10 guests

3 bedrooms

9 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Spacious wooded lot with RIVER VIEW! Our home is only 16 miles from Leavenworth, 7 miles to Lake Wenatchee & Kahler Glen Golf & 37 miles to Stevens Pass Ski Resort. Great location for your next getaway!

The space

You will feel very "at home" in our cabin. We have done our very best to decorate the home so that it feels comfy. The kitchen is well stocked with lots of gadgets and goodies. We even have the popcorn you'll need to whip up a batch of popcorn for movie or game night! The home has fiber optic high speed internet, Netflix & Amazon Prime, lots of board and card games, a poker set, roasting forks and more. There is a nearby park, basketball and volleyball courts and a baseball field along with a nice swim beach!

Guest access

Guests will have use of the entire home!


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 9
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Keypad

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £20 / night after 8 guests
Cleaning Fee: £119
Security Deposit: £199
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: £238 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

The house rules are listed in the Welcome Binder in the home.

Do not access the river a using private property. Use public access trails only.

Quiet time at 10:00pm. Turn off exterior lights to keep light pollution down.

Keeps pets on a leash at all times.

Campfires in firepit only. Campfires not allowed during fire season. Supervise fire at all times and completely extinguish the fire when you are done.

Children must be supervised in the hot tub at all times.

Do not place the hot tub lid on the ground. Use the caddy/holder.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

12 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Todd User Profile
March 2017
Great retreat!

Sam User Profile
March 2017
This cabin is everything it promises. It looked and felt exactly like the photos- if not better. We brought a large group and the cabin was a perfect level of cozy. Great for movie nights, evening talks in the hot tub, board games in the upstairs room. The kitchen was especially well-equipped, which was appreciated by all. Beautiful location, only 30 minutes to town, and the river is gorgeous. Recommend highly.

Adriana User Profile
February 2017
This is a homey cabin with lots of love and super well stocked. Toys, movies, Netflix, evertyhing you can imagine needing in the kitchen, hot tub and suuuuper comfy beds! Loved it and it was great for two family with 4 small kids and grandma. Plain is also great fun for snow related activities like snow shoeing and nordic, and Stevens Pass is an easy 40 mins away.

Hannah User Profile
February 2017
Lovely place. No hassles getting into the home (personal keycode entrance). Great entryway storage area for snow jackets and boots. Cozy kitchen, dining and living area. The bedrooms were setup nicely with day bed + queen (with a curtain for privacy), two days beds + queen and a master on the first with a queen. Cable, Netflix and Firetv with some preloaded movies were great for the kids. You had everything you needed in the kitchen. Only issues we faced was a finicky ignition on the grill and there was a plumbing issue on our last night. Unfortunately the plumbing issue cut our stay short but Dana was super accommodating- offered to book us rooms at the nearby lodge, contacted her neighbor who's cabin was available and was super responsive. Even with the plumbing challenge we would definitely stay again.

Myron User Profile
January 2017
Dana was easily the best host since joining Airbnb. The house was perfect for our family winter vacation. Highly recommended.

Marcel User Profile
January 2017
Great place. Full of snow this winter, but has all equipment to get out safely and lots of gear for kids to enjoy the snow! Also has a hot tub but we didn't try it.
Dana User ProfileDana is a superhost.
Response from Dana:
HI There, I know that heater is noisy. We are installing a new system in the next 60 days. Just had to wait around for the contractor. Dana
January 2017

Deni User Profile
December 2016
The home was very well equipped. We had a great visit and even though it is about 15 miles to town, it was an amazing accommodation and the drive to town was not a problem.

West Richland, Washington, United States · Joined in August 2015
Dana User ProfileDana is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour