Double whirlpool that also faces the fireplaceDouble whirlpool.You can see the TV and the fireplace while you replax in your bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Chalet #94
New first floor units with fantastic views on Trout Lake
Open concept studios for 2 people (non smoking)
1 King size bed facing fireplace, double whirlpool, sauna, kitchenette and patio with BBQ (Spring, Summer & Fall)

The space

Chalet #94
New studio concept chalet on the 1st floor with magnificent view of the Lac à la Truite and mountains.
Non-smoking chalet, studio concept for 2 persons.
-King size bed, fireplace, double whirlpool, sauna and kitchenette. Patio with BBQ (not in winter). 1 full bathroom.

Guest access

Our guest have free access to our fitness centre Le Soleil. Amenities include an indoor heated pool, steam room, a Nordic outdoor spa and a gym. Summertime our guests can also enjoy our private beach with boat rentals (kayaks, pedal boats, row boats with electric motors for fishing and a party craft)

Interaction with guests

We are available from 9h am to 9h pm 7 days a week at our reception office.
Minimum of a 2 nights stay.
No arrival and no departure on June 24th, July 1st, Decembre 25th and January 1st.

Other things to note

Taxes are not included. They are payable upon arrival.
Taxes on lodging (TH): 3.5%
Products and services taxes (TPS): 5%
Provincial taxes (TVQ): 9.975%
Exemple: $100.00 + taxes = $119.00

Included in your chalet :
- Linens
- Towels (except beach towels)
- 1 roll of paper towels
- Hair dryer
- Soap
- Shampoo
- Dishes/utensils
- Fondue kit
- Dish cloths
- Dish soap & dishwasher detergent
- Coffee-maker & filters
- Salt & pepper
- BBQ (not available in winter)

Not included:
- Firewood (you can purchase some at our reception area)
- Telephone (not available)
- Beach towels
- Don't forget your bathing suits and robe for the outdoor spas and the indoor pool!

Massage Therapy and Spa Treatments - In the comfort of your own chalet
- Please call in advance to reserve
- Taxes are not included in the rates

Swedish Massage - Duration: 60 minutes at $65.00 or 90 minutes at $95.00
- 2 x 60 min: one after the other only
- 2 x 90 minutes in duo possible
- Only 1 massage, we request 90 minutes minimum

A full body massage intended to ease and dissolve nervous and muscular tension. It improves blood and lymphatic circulation, helps eliminate toxins and brings physical well-being. To fully benefit from this procedure, we suggest that you warm up your muscles prior to your massage by taking a whirlpool bath or sauna in your chalet. This will prepare your muscles for a more penetrating massage.

Duo Swedish - Duo massage is a treatment for two people at the same time. Two 90 minute massages for $190.00. We suggest that you take a hot whirlpool bath or use your sauna beforehand. This will prepare your muscles to receive a deeper massage.

Scalp treatment and Swedish massage combined (Duration: 60 minutes)

Relaxing head massage using nourishing products to add shine to your hair combined with a Swedish massage
Hot Stone Massage - (Duration: 90 minutes)
The heat of the volcanic stones promotes deep relaxation of the muscles liberating your body of stress with it's comforting effects. The massage dilates your blood vessels and increases the flow of blood, activating your whole metabolism. Very relaxing.


Body Wrap - (Duration: 60 minutes)

1) Exfoliation and application of clay over the entire body using massage techniques. This wrap purifies and cleans your skin and is also very relaxing.


2) Exfoliation and application of sea weed over the entire body using massage techniques. This wrap is very nourishing to your skin and is also very relaxing.

Chair massages for groups of 3 or more
(30 minutes or more per person)

Price : $35.00 per person (min. 3 persons)
While sitting in a massage chair, you will receive a massage with all your clothes on (no oil will be used) aiming to ease the tension from your neck, back, lower back and arms. Relaxing and therapeutic. An ideal initiation to massage therapy.

The team of Diana

1961 chemin de la Montagne
Sainte-Agathe-Des-Monts, Qc

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Bed: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 157
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Taxes are not included. They are payable upon arrival.
Taxes on lodging (TH): 3.5%
Products and services taxes (TPS): 5%
Provincial taxes (TVQ): 9.975%
Exemple: $100.00 + taxes = $119.00

Resort Policies, rules and conditions for our chalet:
Check-in time: 4:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. / Check-out time: Noon.
Please, no guests. Most of our tenants stay in our chalets to get some peace and quiet. To show respect for those around you please avoid inviting visitors to your chalet. If the maximum number of occupants noted in your reservation is not respected, Chalets Lac à la Truite Inc has the right to cancel your reservation without reimbursement and/or to withhold the damage deposit. Tenants are neither exchangeable and must remain the same throughout the stay
Pets – 1 small (20 lbs or less) dog over 1 year of age is permitted in all chalets. Cats are not permitted. Guests must notify us in advance if they plan on bringing a pet. An extra charge of $15.00 per day will apply. Pets are not permitted at the beach nor at the pool area. Dogs are to be kept inside of the car when checking-in as to not soil the grass and reception area.
All chalets are non-smoking. You can smoke outdoors with all doors and windows shut. A $250.00 charge will be deducted from your security deposit if you smoke indoors in any small chalet.
All tenants must be 21 years old or more unless accompanied by one or more parent.
WIFI connectivity is not guaranteed. Certain environmental conditions may reduce the quality of the signal.
The lessee obliges himself:
1.To allow the management to make emergency repairs and improvements on the dwelling during the rental period. 2.To use the premises for resort purposes only and not for the purpose of a noisy party. Chalets Lac à la Truite reserves the right to expel unruly, loud and disruptive occupants without reimbursement and or to withhold the security deposit if this should happen. 3. Not to play any music outdoors and to keep noise at a reasonable level indoors. 4.To allow the inspection of the premises at reasonable hours during the present lease. 5. Not to sublet nor transfer his interest in the present lease without the consent of the lessor. 6.To return dwelling keys to the office or in the key drop-off box by the office. $25 per unreturned key will be charged through the security deposit.
The fitness centre Le Soleil and the spas: Opening hours from 8:00 am to 10:00 pm (summer 11:00 pm). The spas, steam room and gym are for people 16 years and older only.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

13 Reviews

Check In
Sabrina User Profile
March 2017
Great stay! The unit was perfect for a quiet getaway with my partner. The unit comes fully equipped and includes a whirlpool and fireplace. Close to market, several restaurants and many activities nearby.

Linda And Jo User Profile
February 2017
Beautiful chalet. Very clean and well-designed kitchen facilities and indoor spa. The group spa area was also impeccably clean and well-appointed. We were given ample privacy with good communication with the host. Our key interest was to x-country ski in the area, and though the weather didn't agree with us (raining in February) we were able to do a little at Mont Tremblant and were delighted to see the smaller parks nearby to do more next time. A lovely stay. Highly recommended.

Hugh User Profile
January 2017
Very comfortable get away for two. Spa bath and fireplace right next to the bed. Kitchen was very well equipped if you wanted to cook your own like we did.

Scott User Profile
November 2016
Great spot, very relaxing, loved the fireplace

Rachel User Profile
October 2016
Quiet and cozy compound of two story cottages. Staff was friendly and informative. Beautiful pool and hot tub area!

Leon User Profile
August 2016
This place is awesome! Extremely clean and communication was a breeze. I will definitely return.

Cristina User Profile
March 2016
The place was very clean and had everything that you would need. It did not however have conditioner, or shampoo. Hand soap was used instead. We also did not have hot water for the hot tub, which was disappointing. And finally, the place that you are renting does not look like the pictures. This is definitely another unit. Overall, pleasant experience though. The place itself had everything you need to make it a pleasant stay, and the surroundings are beautiful. A run around the lake takes about 40 minutes and it's a nice view.
Diana User Profile
Response from Diana:
Hi Christina, thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your week-end overall. You are right about the pictures. The unit you rented does not have cathedral ceilings and the kitchen table is different. The layout and the decor are however identical as on the pictures you saw. I'm going to update this immediately. The gentleman you were with mentioned that you had or ran out of hot water on the first night and that the rest of the time it was ok. We are sorry about this. We had the hot water tank checked and everything looks normal. The tank holds 60 gallons of hot water. It is possible to use up all the hot water if you fill your double whirlpool with only hot water. In the shower we provide shampoo & body gel in the dispensers (it's the same one), but no conditioner and next to the sink there is hand soap. We are glad you enjoyed the surroundings and we hope to have the pleasure of seeing you here again! Diana
March 2016

This host has 61 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, CanadaJoined in September 2015
Diana User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings