Front bedroomFront bedroom/shower cubicle
Town 'n Country, Tasteful Twin-bed Room, Orpington
Hosted by Hilary
Hilary is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2.5 private baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2.5 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable front aspect twin-bedded room, shower cubicle and storage. Modern family bathroom. Downstairs second WC. 18 mins train London Bridge, close M25/M23 (Heathrow/Gatwick), A21 Kent and south coast. Station/bus terminus 10 mins walk, 15 min walk Orpington town, shops, cinema, Tesco with pharmacy. Wooded garden, wildlife, local scenery, walks, park, historic. Quiet cul-de-sac location. Linen, towels, coffee/tea provided. Breakfast at extra charge. Parking on road.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Hair dryer
Hangers

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 10PM
Check out by 9AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Orpington, United KingdomJoined in December 2015
Hilary User Profile
I'm warm and open, a good communicator, helpful and caring person. My main interests are dancing and anything vintage from film to clothes to furniture. A creative with a fine arts background, I love good home and continental food, musical theatre, classical and contemporary musi…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings