Modern apartment in Schanzenviertel
Modern apartment in Schanzenviertel

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The "Schanze" has evolved into the epicentre of the hip Hamburg scene, with good spread of cheap eats, nice bars and boutiques. Very close to St. Pauli, Alster Lake, River Elbe and Main Station.

Also very close to Hamburg exhibition center (500m)!

The space

92m² apartment located in the very centre of Schanzenviertel. The guest room is some 16m² and furshished. Please feel free to share the kitchen and living room with me during your stay!

Guest access

Accept for my private room you have access to the whole apartment ;)

Interaction with guests

I would love to spent time with you in the apartment or to show you around the neighbourhood when I find the time at weekends or in the evenings after work.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people £17 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £17
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

There is no such thing as strict "house rules", but...

as I have a demanding job with a consulting firm I would very much appreciate to find at least some sleep in the night ;)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Sven User Profile
January 2016
Meine Erwartungen wurden voll erfüllt. Die Lage der Wohnung ist super, im Herzen des Schanzenviertels. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber, Christian ist ein total cooler Typ - freundlich und hilfsbereit. Ich wurde sehr nett empfangen und hab mich fast wie zuhause gefühlt. Der Aufenthalt war top, definitiv empfehlenswert.

Katrin User Profile
January 2016
Christian ist ein sehr sympathischer, gastfreundlicher Host, nicht nur, dass die Anreise sehr flexibel war, wir wurden auch mit einem Kaffee und einem netten Plausch begrüßt, bevor es zu einer gemeinsamen Tour zum nächsten Supermarkt ging. Wir haben ein schönes Zimmer mit allem was man benötigt vorgefunden. Einem gemütliches Bett, eine Möglichkeit die Kleidung aufzuhängen und einer Sitzgelegenheit, sogar einer Flasche Wasser und zwei Schokoladenherzen lagen bereit - absolut empfehlenswert und jederzeit wieder!

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in December 2015
Christian User Profile

I am Christian, 27 years old and working for a small but international consulting firm in Hamburg.

I am an easy-going and open-minded guy that makes friends easily. I like to spent my evenings with friends and colleagues at pubs or in front of the screen watching movies or football matches (I am a proud supporter of "FC Schalke 04" btw).

Unfortunately I am a pretty bad chef - except for dishes like BBQ, Pizza or Chili con Carne ;) but at least I have all the kitchen equipment required so that you could take over the lead in the kitchen if you like cooking :)

I like travelling a lot and have been to cool places such as Cape Town, Rio or Havanna in the past years.

Looking forward to meeting you!

Languages: Deutsch, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings