Common Space
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I Live with my mother and 2 year old daughter in a 3+kk Apartment with good access to city center . Total area of the apartment is 87 sq m. There are 3 rooms in total. Tram stop is just opposite the flat and there is a Hypermarket Just behind the flat.

Guest access

Guests will be available to access Living room , Balcony , bathroom and Kitchen

Interaction with guests

I will be able to help whenever needed with all the recommendations


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Hot Tub
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £4
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM

- Please Clean the Room Before you Leave
- Wash the dishes if you use any from the Kitchen
- Take off the Bedsheets before leaving
- Bring your own Towels
- No Smoking allowed even in the Balcony but guests can go downstairs anytime for smoking
- Please read the description of the flat very carefully


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rashid User Profile
September 2017
Please reserve this property without wasting a second. Mr P.S Gill is a a great host and above all a very nice human. excellent value of money and property is at very good location.

Shikhar User Profile
September 2017
Prabhjot was a great host. His apartment is well connected with tram and one can reach the city center in half an hour.. he gave us very good suggestions to roam around the city

Anjali User Profile
September 2017
Nice stay, comfortable room. Tram right next to the flat that can take you to the city centre in about 20/25min. You can also walk to the nearest station, it takes around 15min. Very calm area as well.

Son User Profile
September 2017
The place is as described, very quiet and very convenient in transportation. Singh welcomed and make us feel comfortable. I will stay here again if i visit Prague.

Jeroen User Profile
August 2017
We got what we were promised, no complaints!

Jobin User Profile
August 2017
Very nice and clean house

Azzurra User Profile
August 2017
My stay at Prabhjot's place was really good. His house is super clean and I had access to kitchen, bathroom and even laundry. The area is not central, but the underground is close by, so you can reach the city centre in 20 minutes. There's a supermarket nearby, which is really helpful.

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Prague, Czech RepublicJoined in November 2013
Prabhjot Singh User Profile

""whEn gOOd iM gOOd wHeN bAd Im X'CLENT"" .Im 33 years old married, fun loving, open minded guy from India who has a positive approach towards life, working in prague as a software engineer.I love travelling, exploring new places, meeting new people , learning new cultures and traditions and listening to music and i prefer people with good sense of Humour

Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi, Čeština
Response rate: 91%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings