Sub Urban Living at it's Best.
Hosted by Chin
Chin is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

A Private Room with a Queen size Bed, Air-Con, Fan, a Modern Bath & Toilet attached. A Full Fledge kitchen is also available for use.
The Property is a Super Link Terrace 2 Storey Structure. Location of the Property is Not in the city centre however, an LRT station at Tasik Selatan is a short distance away by Cab. (Fare is about USD2.00). I can provide a lift to "Home"
Guests can expect a "Home away from Home" experience. Just a 1 minute walk to a Huge Park for Strolling or Jogging from the door step.
I am semi a Retired person working from Home & currently staying with my Wife, a grown up daughter & Buddy (my Pet Silky Terrier).
I am well travelled & I am very much aware of the need of Travellers.
The neighbourhood is Peaceful, Safe & Well insulated from Noise.
Nearby are Convenient Shops & Restaurants & Night Markets.
Don't be suprise if Guests are invited to join me for Lunch or Dinner. It's on the House if I do have my Meals at Home.
Sorry, I am not a Good Cook but so far my Guests have no Complaints.
Welcome "Home"



Amenities
Smoking Allowed
Breakfast
Internet

Prices
Security Deposit £55
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check out by 2PM

Keep clean, We repalce Bed Sheet & Pillow Case upon request. Clean up after Cooking of Meals.
A set of keys will be provided for you convenience of going in & out of the house but please remember to lock the door/gate as Buddy can be quite inquisitive.
Smoking at the Patio is allowed.
Appreciate a copy of your Pix upon booking.
Guests are requested to show their Passport for Verification & will be returned after that.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Kuala Lumpur, MalaysiaJoined in March 2013
Chin User Profile

A Simple person who like Food, Cooking, Travelling, a DIY freak & Meeting People.
I have no Particular Destination of interest but love to travel on a DIY basis, as long as the Destnation is a relatively safe place.
However, I had a memorable experience about 2 years ago on March 11 in Japan. You are right. My wife & I survive the 9.1 Earthquake in Tokyo. For the next 9 days, can you imagine how's it like? OMG.
Therefore, live & let live, Be happy & don't take things for Granted.

Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English, Sign Language, 中文

The neighbourhood

Similar listings