KøkkenStue
Lovely bright roomy apartment with two bathrooms
Lovely bright roomy apartment with two bathrooms

Entire home/flat

5 guests

3 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely, bright apartment on central Østerbro on the 4th floor. Wonderful view to the harbor of Copenhagen and the trees of the boulevard. Very close to the Little Mermaid, the Citadel, the Lakes and the Triangle, and easy access to transports as bus and trains.

The apartment is newly renovated and has 2 bathrooms, 1 bedroom, 2 bedrooms, kitchen, dining room and living room.

There are children's bed in the bedroom and it's possible with extra bed.

The building has no elevator.

The space

The building is a classic Østerbro building from 1898 with fine detail.
The flat is on 140 sq m and is completely renovated. There are two new bathrooms with marble tile and new modern kitchen with refrigerator, freezer and induction. From the living room there's a overlooks along the Boulevard and the sea of Øresund.

The apartment is spatial, very brigh and with a good view. The washing mashine, dryer and dishwashing mashine is very easy to use, and you wellcome to use what we have in the fridge and cupboards.

We have apple TV with Netflix and HBO (Nordic).

Guest access

All the Apartment.

Interaction with guests

If you have any questions you're wellcome to contact us.

Other things to note

Our apartment is furnish modern and with art. We''re interested in art, architecture and culture and our're wellcome to feel home and have a look in some of our books about art and culture.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Other pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £49
Security Deposit £244
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £264 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 bunk bed, 1 floor mattress
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Patricia User Profile
August 2017
A lovely place, great appartement for a family, nice and quiet neighborhood, very nice hosts with great recommendations! We and our children loved it here' and wish to come back.

Reinier User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is as described and is absolutely fully furnished with anything you might need. It is a bit of a climb, especially if you have heavy suitcases. It is a very quiet as it is a little out of the center so either walk or take a taxi.

Rosario User Profile
July 2017
Lovely and well equipped apartment. Great host and perfect for families who want to stay not far from the center but in a quiet neighborhood. I recommend this place highly. Rosario

Marc User Profile
May 2017
We strongly recommend this appartement for families

Molly User Profile
May 2017
The apartment was lovely and clean! Everything was at our disposal and we really appreciated it.

Sergio User Profile
May 2016
The apartment is located in a quite area. The bus stop is in front of the apartment and in less than 10 minutes you can reach the city center and the main station. The flat is very huge, bright. cosy and clean, the beds are very comfortable. We were 4 people and we appreciated to have 2 bathrooms (2 showers). The comunication with Hans was very smooth and friendly. We met the mother of Hans and she showed us the flat. She is such a sweet Lady We definitely recommend you to stay in this wonderful apartment.

Katrine User Profile
July 2017
Fjerdeetasje uten heis, ingen problem. Barnevennlig, to flotte bad, kjøkken med alt utstyr. God beliggenhet, vi gikk inn til byen hver dag.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in December 2015
Hans User Profile

Vi er fra København. Vi interessere os for kunst, film, musik og rejser.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings