view from living roomliving area

Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A nice little quiet house up to four people located in Seminyak, at Batubelig area, close to the beach and restaurants, bars, beautifull sunset in a quiet residential area, the nearest beach is Batubelig beach at 900 m.

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: No Charge


The space

Charming little quiet villa up to four people.
The villa is in Seminyak at Batubelig, its a quiet residential area close to the beach, restaurants, bars. The nearest beach where you can see beautifull sunset is Batubelig beach at 900 m.

Its a cute villa on one level with two bedrooms, a tropical garden, with a mango tree, and a lovely pool 6 on 2.5 m.The two bedrooms are the same and every bedrooms have they own bathroom, with shower. All rooms are equipped with mosquito nets, air conditioning, safety box and direct access to the pool.

This beautiful villa has an open functional kitchen, very pleasant, nicely decorated and there is ample light from the back garden and pool.The kitchen is equipped with a refrigerator / freezer, gas cooker, toaster, coffee maker, water dispenser with pure mineral water direct from the source of Mount Agung (bigger volcano in Bali 3031 m high). Water from the tab is not edible in Bali.

Next to the villa there is an aquatic park (2 km), call Canggu club, perfect for children with toboggan, 2 pools, trampoline, soccer, sauna, hammam, squash, 3 tennis court and a gym area. The main street of Seminyak call Jalan Oberoi which is 4 km long with plenty of restaurants, bars, shops start at 300 m from the villa.
iPod dock, a 32-inch LCD screen with DVD player and cable network, wireless Internet connection are available aswell.

Benefit :
The price is NET and include
• The villa and the costs associated with its smooth
• Pick up airport (the day on the arrival)
• The house keeper, part time except sunday
• The gardener and pool maintenance
• Sheet, towels and pool towels
• Mineral water/toilet paper/kleenex
• Internet wifi
• Tv/cable TV/Dvd player
• Taxes
• I will welcome you and spend some time, to explain how things works at the villa and all the good places to go and enjoy around .
• For more than 5 days rental the first Indonesian lunch or dinner is include on the day of arrival for maximum 4 people (you must confirm this to me by email before arrival).

• In each bedroom you have one basket, you just need to drop your dirty clothe inside and the housekeeper will bring it to the laundry for you. It’s very cheap here
• I can get you a scooter 125 cc for 3 to 4 euros a day
• A car without driver for 4/5 people will cost around 30 euros daily
• A car with driver/include petrol cost around 40 euros a day (8 hour in continu).
• Baby sitting service is available for 3 to 4 euros per hours, all the baby needs are available on rental throw a baby service agency.
• Massage per hour directly at the villa around 10 euros, need to book in advance.
• Honey moon package for 50 euro. I will put flowers evey where in the villa, pool, room…

Neighborhood >> Seminyak
Staff >> House keeper and gardener
Parking >> 1 car + 1 scooter
Number of bedooms >> 2
Number of bathrooms >> 2
Number of toilets >> 2
Air-conditioning per bedroom >> 2
Number of TV >> 1
TV >> cable channel/dvd player/Usb plug
Internet >> WIFI
Safety box >> 2
Dock for music >> bluetooth
Distance from the beach >> 900 m
Aquatic park/bowling/gym >> 2 km
Distance from Kuta >> 5 km
Distance from airport >> 20 km
Distance from first restaurants >> 100 m
First convenience store >> 100 m
Distance from night club and bars >> 1 km

Minimum night for rent the villa
Low season > 6 January until 31 july and 1 september until 19 december > 3 nights
High season > 1 august until 31 august and 20 december until 5 januray > 5 nights

Guest access


Mousquitos fogging before guest arrive
A manager who will double check the house keeper work

MAY 2015
The villa Just get new internet connection, 1 megabyte traffic unlimited (hard to find in Bali, depend of the area) and the TV too is new with lot of sports channel and national geographic, movies etc...

Interaction with guests

I will welcome you and spend some time, to explain how things works at the villa and all the good places to go and enjoy around the villa.

The neighbourhood

Very convenience, close to all most everything and quite

Getting around


Other things to note

We change the bed sheet every 4 days and the towel every 3 days.
Brand new bed sheet and towels in all the villa August 2015

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM

If, on arrival or during your stay, you exceed the number of people included in your lease, you do so at the risk of being refused access to the villa or suffer a price increase claimed by the owner. It is the client to judge (prior approval and signature) if the price is right. The rent is set at a fixed price that can not, under any circumstances, be changed.

We can not be held liable for injury, death, or in case of theft, loss or damage to personal property during the stay in the villa or while participating in all sports and tourist activities.

The price of the villa is by day (minimum 3 days for low season, and 1 week for High season), weekly, biweekly, or monthly. As already indicated above in the "PROVIDER", the villa can not be taken as the maximum number of people expected at time of booking (including children).

These prices always include the services of domestic staff, daily cleaning, linen (towels, bed sheets), pool and garden maintenance, transfer to the villa on arrival. The cost of electricity, gas, various taxes and cleaning of the villa are included in our prices, except where otherwise stated. In any case, the tenant shall touch on his own the equipment of the villa, including the machinery of the pool. In case of problems, it must refer to the head, otherwise it will have to bear the financial responsibility of any damage.

Two different seasons:
• High season: 15/07 until 05/09 and 20/12 until 10/01
• Low season: the rest of the time

The state of the villa matches the descriptions available at the time of booking. These descriptions will be updated regularly. In case of any development, or if you want more details, feel free to ask us before you leave, we will gladly help you.

We can not be responsible for any unforeseen events or circumstances beyond his control: villa construction nearby, neighborhood noise, power outage or water in the area, coq singing or dogs barking, sounds and music of traditional religious ceremonies or ...

The final reservation of the villa leads to the acceptance of these conditions.

We will always be present in Bali and available to help you resolve any concerns and make sure your stay is confortable: Welcome and briefing on arrival, assistance for car rental, research for staff (cook, baby-sitter. ..), advice visits, excursions and places ...

Unlike most countries in Bali, no bail is required at the villa entrance. You agree to take all the necessary measures so that you and your family respect the rules inherent in the location you chose. The premises must be left as clean as when you arrive.

Tenants are required to treat the house and its equipment with care and gently as possible. If damage should occur during the rental period, the customer must immediately disclose to the owner (or someone of the staff) and possibly pay these damages.

The customer may be asked to leave the property if, during his stay, he soils, makes a mess, brake objects or does not respect nothing at all. In this case the owner will not be required to give back the amount due for the rest of the stay. The costs of repairs for any damages, both material and moral, will be added.

If the house is not given back how it was the day you move in , you will be charged for the costs of repairation, renovation.. If the house can not be delivered to the customers following the damage so caused will be also supported.

Pets are not allowed.

For all complains, you will have to contact the owner, or the staff of the villa

Your villa is furnish with all the kitchen equipment and dishes, furniture and bedding. The owner is responsible for the quality and quantity of equipment which is related with the capacity.
However, garden furniture are not necessarily the same number. The scenery, colors and objects vary.

If you want to think or wait for the confirmation of your plane ticket or any other reason, you will be able to put an option, an hold for 4 days maximum on the villa without prepayment.
However, for obvious reasons, and in high season, this period may be reduced to 2 or 3 days. In this case, this details will be clearly stated in your application.

You can always cancel a reservation, but only in writing. The cancellation fee will be calculated as a percentage of the total amount of the reservation is made according to the cancellation date.

In this case, we are committed to respect the conditions for compensation following:

• up to 90 days before the start of the rental, 70% of the amount paid will be refunded.
• the 90th to the 60th day before the start of the rental, 50% of the amount paid will be refunded.
• from the 60th day before the start of the rental period 100% of the deposit we will be acquired.

All transfer fee are for the leaser.

The final payment of the lease is not refundable.

Exceptions and in agreement with the owner, lessee shall release the villa at 11am at the latest the day of departure, this to allow the owner to check the inventory and make an inventory and the staff can put back put the villa in order before the arrival of new customers. For the same reasons, the time of entry into the villa is set at 14h (unless there is no tenant before). We will do our best to help you get settled quickly in your villa .. It is imperative that we know in advance there, if you wish to make a late departure after 11am.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.

3 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Check In
Khadheeja User Profile
April 2017
Great place, close to amazing restaurants. Not too far from shopping outlets. Arthur was a great host. Highly recommend this place
Arthur User Profile
Response from Arthur:
Thanks a lot :)
April 2017

Rebecca User Profile
April 2017
Located really near popular tourist areas like potato head beach club, and not too far off from city. Nice and quiet Neighbourhood, but just beware of dogs around. They can be really aggressive and crazy. Arthur and his helper helped us around quite a fair bit. From getting SIM cards to helping us settle our activities for the day, and even doing laundry. Because we mainly cabbed/Uber/grabbed around, transport out of the area wasn't necessarily a key issue. However, a lot of Drivers found it hard to locate our villa. So if you book a cab, remember to walk out to the minimart on the Main Street (not far at all). Minimum amount for cabs is IDR 30000, uber and grab can go as low as IDR 10000. The villa was great, nice pool, may be quite deep, about 1.5M, so wouldn't recommend letting children near the pool unsupervised. The only problem is, during wet weather, there is no shelter from the living space to the bedrooms. But that's pretty much it. The water, well, the stench did get better over the next few days when the weather got slightly dryer. Thanks for your time in reading my review ;)

Anni User Profile
February 2017
We had a great stay at the Villa, loved the pool area! I can understand some of the reviews saying that the property needs a bit of tlc however it was perfect for our stay! Free drinking water was provided, it had nice air conditioned bedrooms, a Bluetooth speaker, it was close to shops and it was very easy to get a taxi out the front. The only hiccup that occurred was the driver that Romaine arranged for us to take to the airport did not show up. His assistant was very helpful trying to call the driver but after waiting for 30 mins we decided to get our own transport so that we didn't miss our flight.
Arthur User Profile
Response from Arthur:
Hi Anni..thanks for the comment, this driver story was crazy, and wanted to get sorry again for him
February 2017

Primarani User Profile
January 2017
Such a lovely place to stay......but the water smells bad
Arthur User Profile
Response from Arthur:
Hi Primarani. Thanks for the comment, I appreciate. So before all my check in, in December and until 12 January I send email to all my guest to explain that i'm away in holiday in my country and that my assistant Nata will take care of them, everything was fine in my 2 villas , except some smelly water problem in the villa you rent, the guest before you complain too, I'm so sorry about that it was simply the water heater who need to be Emptying, we did it and its works fine. I reply to your message 2 times when you write to me about this and you never reply to me, anyway to say sorry I will make you a very special deal. And yes you right we have some problem in this street with the internet provider.. thanks
January 2017

Harto User Profile
December 2016
Location of the villa is very good. However the housekeeping is very bad, dusty, the water of the pool is not change regularly, the odors of water tap and shower is bad. Make sure they improve all of the things before selecting this villa.
Arthur User Profile
Response from Arthur:
Hi Harto... Thanks for the comment I appreciate, as you see I was in Europe and I ask my assistant Nata to take care of you...did you contact him ? I mean as soon as you see something you don't like...because there is solution for everything. I will fix all this week. Thanks Harto
December 2016

Amy User Profile
November 2016
This villa is absolutely stunning and just like the pictures. The driver who picked us up from the airport from friendly, there was bug spray and propellants provided, books, magazines, a whole kitchen of supplies.. just like a little home in Bali. The villa was kept very clean and the owner/manager was easily accessible via phone at any time and was very friendly and helpful. The decor was gorgeous, up to date and the pool was great. Very clean, relaxing and maintained. It was about 20 mins to Kuta, close to the circle k and shopping/spas whilst the villa itself is very quiet and relaxing. Would highly recommend this villa. Great pricing for this gem. Thanks again.

This host has 67 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Bali, Indonesia · Joined in May 2012
Arthur User Profile

Love travelling, sports, meeting new people, enjoy life the best I can.
Don't do to others what you don't want they do to you ;)

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.