Full BasementFull Basement
Beautiful Greenpoint Apartment

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Going away on holiday for a while, and wanting to let my room! Greenpoint is a beautiful, historic neighborhood - and cafes, restaurants, and bars are around. Close to two beautiful parks, including McCarren Park, and walking distance to the train.

The space

The apartment is huge - let me tell you some of the details:

(1) Huge bedroom with: bed, desk, books, and a full closet. You can really make yourself at home.
(2) A fully equipped kitchen.
(3) Laundry machine and dryer.
(4) Full backyard
(5) Cozy living room with fireplace.
(6) Bathroom right outside the door.
(7) Full basement/additional space!

Guest access

We have a HUGE basement which is kind of our play room-- projector, musical instruments, work out gear. Oh- and washing machine and drier. We also have a really big backyard.

Interaction with guests

Two amazing & smart roommates to greet you each morning. Super friendly!

Other things to note

Well, it's hipster Greenpoint so you know the drill-- lot's of hip cafes, bars, shops and restaurants. I'll provide you with a list-full of recommendations :)
We also have a big supermarket close by and the BEAUTIFUL McGolrick park 2 blocks away.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 3
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 20
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

CøachFitness User Profile
December 2015
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in December 2013
Laurance User Profile

Hey! My name's Laurance :)

I'm an urban planner working at a nonprofit in New York City, after recently moving here from London (where I completed my masters). I love a good walk along the canal, good wine, food, and weather, and seeing the world!

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings