the bedroom in the top floor
Beautiful 3 Bedrooms Town House!
Hosted by Or & Nir
Or & Nir is the host.
8 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our beautiful house is full of art and love. Both of us are artists who love to host family and friends, so you would enjoy very comfortable beds, an amazing huge sofa, well equipped kitchen and a lovely garden. The neighborhood is quiet and safe with parks and transportation.

The space

The house has three floors. In the first floor you will find a cozy living room with a huge fluffy sofa and lovely art pieces all around. A dining table, a flat TV and WiFi (which covers the whole house).

The second floor has a bathroom with toilet and a bath. Two rooms are located in the half floor above it : one master bedroom with a very comfortable queen size bed. the second is an office with a working desk and a futin-sofa which opens up to a double be.
Above these rooms there is another bathroom with a bath and toilet.

The last floor is on the top floor which has another queen comfortable bed.

The house is located in a very safe neighborhood with lots of parks and good transportation just 12 minutes walk from East Finchley tube Station and one minute from 143 bus which takes to the tube station in less than five minutes.

We love cooking and having friends and family over so the kitchen as well equipped with everything.

We have a bbq grill in the shed in the back yard.

We meet our guests on the arrival day and give you the keys and show you around, making sure you have everything you need.
We leave clean sheets and clean towels for every guest.

Guest access

All areas are open for the guests use.

Interaction with guests

We will wait for you at the house on your arrival date to show you around and hand the keys, making sure you have everything you need.

Other things to note

We are not interested in hosting for parties.
Smoking is ok but in the private garden.
We will be happy to give some advices and we will be available in any case or a question.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 2PM

we ask to smoke in the private garden. The house is comparable and cozy located in a quiet neighborhood- we expect it to stay clean and to respect our neighbors.
Unfortunately we cannot expect parties or large groups of freinds.
It is a family friendly house. (:


Cancellations

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alex User Profile
November 2016
Fabulous stay!! This is what the Airbnb experience is all about. Can't recommend enough and believe me I'm quite (URL HIDDEN) choose this house! Lovely neighborhood, easy access access to London, perfect hosts! Don't want to say more... Just give them a try and you will be back for sure... Thank you Or&Nir - a perfect experience of London for my family!

Massimiliano User Profile
September 2016
They were Fantastic The house The place and everything was just awesome!!

Rosie User Profile
May 2016
Or and Nir were very welcoming hosts and greeted us upon arrival. The house was perfect for our short stay with two young children: Their art provoked many conversations with, and interpretations by, our kids; there is a self contained garden that the kids could play safely within; the best bed we've ever slept in (for two shattered parents); and near to bus routes allowing us trips to East Finchley and Highgate.

Lucy User Profile
March 2016
The host canceled this reservation 60 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jonathan User Profile
February 2016
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Teresa User Profile
July 2017
For me, this is an ideal house to spend your holidays in London. Buses are round the corner . The house has everything you can think of and it is welcoming. The house is what you see in the pictures and even better. the hosts are always ready to help if necessary . It accommodates 8 people perfectly . Neighbourhood very safe and quiet. All the information given about the house is accurate. No doubt, I would come back again. if you want to experience real English life in London, this is the place for you.

Francesc User Profile
August 2016
Both Or & Nir are excellent hosts. They are kind and friendly and we had a warm welcome including cookies for our siblings, although our plane arrived late and therefore we also were late to our appointment with them. During our staying they look for our feedback to verify if everything was OK (and it was) and they made us feel like we were at home. The house is in a very quite neighborhood with a bus stop at just 1 minut walking, that let you to the Northern Line underground in 10 minuts. The house is also really nice and comfortable and decorate with grace. Or & Nir thanks for our staying in your home.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Or & Nir User Profile
Two artists from London who love to travel and host friends.
Languages: English, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings