Sofá-cama de 90 cm y cama nido de 90 cm. A la misma alturaDetalle de entrada y salón-estar
CÓMODO ESTUDIO - Puente ValleKas
CÓMODO ESTUDIO - Puente ValleKas


2 guests

studio

2 beds

1 bath


2 guests

studio

2 beds

1 bath

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A 10 min en metro de la estación de Atocha (Zona de museos: Prado, Reina Sofía, Thyssen) y 15 min de la puerta del Sol
Zona de estar convertible con dos camas de 90
Cocina totalmente equipada
Baño completo con ducha
Ropa de cama y baño


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 18%

Description

A 10 min en metro de la estación de Atocha (Zona de museos: Prado, Reina Sofía, Thyssen) y 15 min de la puerta del Sol
Zona de estar convertible con dos camas de 90
Cocina totalmente equipada
Baño completo con ducha
Ropa de cama y baño

El edificio es un bonito y antiguo inmueble reformado de tres plantas (baja, 1ª y 2ª) que conserva su original escalera. Se encuentra a 5 min andando de la estación de Metro Puente de Vallecas.
El apartamento es acogedor. El cuidado en la limpieza y el orden es el centro de atención, así como proporcionar al huésped una estancia cómoda.

Los huéspedes dispondrán en el alojamiento de mapa de la ciudad y del Metro de Madrid.

El Puente de Vallecas es una zona muy viva con comercios, supermercados, bares-restaurantes, servicios médicos y de transporte.

La estación de Metro de Puente de Vallecas (Línea 1) se encuentra a 5 min andando desde el apartamento. La Línea 1 del Metro atraviesa Madrid de Norte a Sur, pasando por los barrios más emblemáticos de la ciudad: estación de trenes de Atocha, Triángulo del Arte (Museo del Prado-Reina Sofía-Thyssen), barrio de las Letras, Puerta del Sol, Gran Vía, barrio de Malasaña, barrio de Chueca y enlaza con la línea que va a las terminales del Aeropuerto Adolfo Suárez en Barajas con un tiempo estimado de 45 min desde el apartamento.

Tendrán a su disposición mi para emergencias que les puedan surgir durante su estancia.


House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Respetar los horarios nocturnos.
No hacer fiestas.
Uso adecuado de la casa y el mobiliario.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vincent User Profile
March 2017
Great flat, very clean with great location and very well equipped. Very good communication with Agustina in English or Spanish. Strongly recommend.

Sofie User Profile
December 2016
Perfect for two if you need a cheap place to stay

Yoel User Profile
June 2016
I had a very enjoyable experience at Agustina's place. She always made sure I had every need taken care of and was very helpful with my scheduling inconveniences. Such beautiful, good hearted hosts! The apartment comes with everything necessary for a confortable stay. I was there for a week of work and having the metro station so close also made a huge difference. The neighborhood is a hidden Madrid treasure. I would definitely stay there again!

Сергей User Profile
June 2016
This is not a someone's apartment so you will not feel yourseld as at home (please see pictures carefully). The most unpleasant thing that this tiny apartment lacks windows. The ones on the picture looks into the inner space of the building. If your apartment is close to staircase you will see and hear everybody going up and down. The tiny window in the kitchen segment looks at the opposite tiny window of a similar apartment. Very unpleasant feeling due to this windows absence problem (like in prison). Also must note that no sound isolation is there. The metro line 1 is very slow. You need at least 25-35 minutes to get to the city center. Walk to center is too far. Conclusion - may be OK for 1-2 (max) night (s) stay at a reasonable price but for longer periods I strictly would not recommend it. I am wondering about other reviews of this place. It is not cozy at all! Actually I made 5 days reservation and wanted to cancell it after the 1st day. However the cancellation policy is very strict it does not provide for any refund. Madrid deserves a better place to stay.
Agustina User Profile
Response from Agustina:
Hi Sergei, I'm really sorry you didn't like to stay in my apartment, it's the first time it happens. Anyway, I think in your review there are several things that are not true and I'm wondering why you reserved the flat: you saw that info I give in Airbnb is truly. Even you suggest to look at the photos, that means everything is real. So you knew what you were booking and all the reservation conditions. You say: "This is not a someone's apartment". I don't understand what you mean, because apartment is not a flat in which someone lives in. Of course, it happens everytime you make a reservation for a whole apartment. I spend a lot of time in the building and there's a friend of mine helping me that lives there, as we told you in the check-in. To make the guests feel the same intimacy and privacy of their homes, we don't contact them if it's not necessary, but we use to be available everytime they want to contact us, as we explained you at your arrival. Then you say: "apartment lacks windows". It's not true! Apartment, as you know, has four windows. If you don't like them, I think it's not correct to say it lacks windows. You follow writing: "You need at least 25-35 minutes to get to the city center" and " The metro line 1 is very slow". Underground journey to city center never takes so much time as you say. It always takes 15-25 minutes to go to city center. It's not just me, but the experience of all the guests that stayed in the apartment, confirming time to reach center is not so much. About line 1, maybe you don't know, but it is the most important in Madrid's underground net, because it was the first and has stations in the most relevant areas of the city center. Finally you write: " I made 5 days reservation and wanted to cancell it after the 1st day However the cancellation policy is very strict it does not provide for any refund". You never called me, I let you all the possibilities to do it, including my , and if you were not happy with the apartment I believe you had to inform it and claim. The cancellation policyof the apartment is one of the different deals allowed by Airbnb, but if there is a 'real' reason, I have no problem cancelling it and giving back the money. Of course, if the guest doesn’t contact me, it’s not possible for me to know he wants to cancel reservation and I can’t analyze the case. Even if some things you say are not true, I accept your claim as your opinion, but I think it’s not fair to say that you stayed like in a prison and wondering about the others reviews. It sounds like you think the apartment is a jail and other guests that stayed in the apartment wrote bad reviews and just you are right. Maybe it's just another personal point of view, but I believe it’s not kind from your part. My wish is guests feel like at home and, even if I don’t agree your review, I’m sorry you didn’t have a good experience, but really without contacts from your part It’s impossible to change things.
June 2016

Egor User Profile
March 2016
nice small cosy place, really near to a subway station. shops nearby, everything needed to operate it as a base for further city exploration! hosts were friendly and nice, place is tidy and has everything for a normal everyday living.

Nick User Profile
February 2016
Was a great place to stay. Very flexible and friendly. Waited for us when we were late. Thank you for our great stay

Miguel User Profile
February 2016
Very nice studio and host. Clean, new and very comfortable. 2' walk to bus 141, 113 and others. 4' walk to metro Line 1, which takes you to Madrid's turìstic center: El Sol. Very convenient to go back and forth to the airport. From the airport bus 203 to Atocha Station and from there bus 141 to Puente de Vallecas, where the studio is. Agustina is very kind and helpful. Highly recommended.
Agustina User Profile
Response from Agustina:
Gracias Miguel. Seguro que, por tu distinción, tendrás buena acogida en todos los lugares donde vayas. Suerte. Agustina
February 2016

This host has 50 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Madrid, Spain · Joined in November 2015
Agustina User Profile
Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.