Ein Zimmer Apartment / One room ApartmentEin Zimmer Apartment / One room Apartment
Ein Zimmer Stadt Apartment
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
The serviced apartment, called "BATU Living Hotel", is located directly in the center of Munich's main railway station. Metro, bus, tram, train, shopping, restaurants, cafes, bars, cinema, theater, pharmacy, clinic, bank and post office in town.
translated by Google

Das Serviced Apartment, namens "BATU Living Hotel" befindet sich direkt in der Stadtmitte des Münchner Hauptbahnhofs.
Metro, Buss, Tram, Train, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants, Cafes, Bars, Kino, Theater, Apotheke, Klinik, Bank und Post im Ort.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £32 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Check in: ab 15:00, Check out: bis 12:00 Uhr
Rezeption Öffnungszeiten: 9:00- 22:00 Uhr, absolute Nachtruhe ab 22:00 Uhr.
NON SMOKING ROOMS
Keine Haustiere erlaubt.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

160 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jamie User Profile
September 2017
Perfect place for being able to get around the city easily. 10mins to the centre and 10mins to Oktoberfest. Easy to get in and out of the Apartment and would very much reccomend this place.
Bayram User Profile
Response from Bayram:
Thank you for staying with us. We would love to welcome you again.
September 2017

Fernando User Profile
August 2017
Horrible value for money, we had the feeling that airbnb had deceived us. 40 meters away you can find two double rooms in a four star hotel of a prestigious chain for a lower price than very poor room we got. Inaccurate description and pictures, bad neighborhood. There was no air conditioning and it was extremly hot at night. It was also noisy and very small for 4 people. We had never paid that price for such a poor room. We were able to find the same room online for half price on another hotel platform, still TOO expensive. This room should not be advertised on this platform as it is a hotel and would not even reach one star. Lots of mistakes from airbnb during this trip. Absolutely not recomended!
Bayram User Profile
Response from Bayram:
Dear Fernando, Thank you for taking time to comment your stay at BATU Apart Hotel. I'm very sorry to hear that several aspects of your visit did not meet with your expectations. We do not provide A/C and when the temperature is really hot outside all rooms in the upper floors get warm. We do not have very often this temperatures here in Munich. II'm sorry to hear the rooms weren't up to the standard you've come to expect from us. Your booked room has aprrox. 35 sqm but occupied with four guests and a hot summer night the room may seem smaler then it is. We are located in the heart of munich and it can be noisy in the night. I wish you would have addressed this with us as we do offer free earplugs at the front desk which could have helped. Our rooms faced to the inner courtyard are also very comfortable and quite. Please let us know when you are planning a return visit as I would be delighted to reserve you a quite room in the inner courtyard. Here at Batu Apart Hotel, we are often praised on the high standards of room quality that we provide, as is evidenced by the many positive comments left for us by our many guests here at the airbnb community. Once again I'm sorry you experience was not to your satisfaction, if you decide to visit us in the near future please do contact me directly. We hope to welcome you back in future for a stay that you will fully enjoy. Kind regards, Bayram Akca, Manager
August 2017

Charleen User ProfileCharleen is a superhost.
August 2017
Great place to stay. The person who checked us in was very nice and explained everything well. He gave us recommendations for places to go. The room was clean and spacious. The location was very close to the bus stop from the airport, the train station and the underground railway. Highly recommend this place!

Renee User Profile
August 2017
Bayram communicated with me often leading up to our stay. His information was great. The location was very convenient . Across the street from the train station . We could get anywhere in the city fast. They even stayed till very late to check us inwhen our plane was delayed .

Alec User Profile
August 2017
This Hotel has a great location, right next to the main train station. Nice place, easy check in and out.

Lili User Profile
August 2017
This is a hotel modified Airbnb. We booked a comfortable room with kitchen and independent bathroom. However, the room is smaller than that in the pictures without dining area. Also, it's not that bright as it shows on the website. In hot summer, the room is rather hot because there is no air-conditioner inside.
Bayram User Profile
Response from Bayram:
Dear Lili, Thank you for taking time to comment your stay at BATU Aparthotel. I'm very sorry to hear that several aspects of your visit did not meet with your expectations. Our rooms do not have air condition. We also do not advertise or list a/c as amenities on our homepage or on any OTA. Here at Batu Aparthotel, we are often praised on the high standards of room quality that we provide, as is evidenced by the many positive comments left for us by members of the airbnb community. Other than this, I trust that all other aspects of your stay were satisfactory, and we hope to welcome you back in future for a stay that you will fully enjoy. Kind regards, BATU Aparthotel Selcuk
August 2017

Hariette User Profile
August 2017
Wonderful apartment! Very central and easy walking distance to the main shops and for sight seeing! This apartment has beautiful windows as well that open up onto the street! Highly recommend to anyone.

This host has 237 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Munich, GermanyJoined in March 2013
Bayram User Profile

Stelle hochwertg möbillierte Suiten zur Verfügung.
Im Herzen Münchens, direkt am Hauptbahnhof.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Türkçe
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings