WASHER/DRYER

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Large one bedroom in East Harlem
- 7 min walk to 6 train; lots of buses as well
- close walk to Central Park!
- food everywhere
- sofabed in living room
- wifi
- TV in living room
- central heat/AC
-washer/dryer in apartment

The space

- bedroom is fairly large. We have a full sized bed but you can easily fit in a king sized bed, that's how large the room is
- TV in living room in front of our comfy sofa bed! No cable, but you can use our wifi!
- Counterheight dining table that expands
- central AC/heat so you can control the temperature
- washer and dryer!

Guest access

You'll be able to access the whole apartment.

Interaction with guests

Usually my boyfriend and I are both away whenever we have our apartment available. However, we both can be reached easily by email/phone/text.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 11AM - 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Security Deposit: 76
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in time is 11AM - 2PM

It's a pretty laid back neighborhood. Just the regular please be courteous to neighbors.

Please remember to turn off thermostat/lights whenever you leave the apartment :)

You can use anything from the kitchen/fridge but to please clean up after yourselves.

Pets are allowed but the landlord only allows "non aggressive" pets (whatever that's supposed to mean). If you're bringing cats, PLEASE do clean up after yourselves because my boyfriend is allergic to cats :(


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Terry User Profile
December 2016
Great private, clean apartment with the most comfortable queen size bed! Very easy to communicate with Jennifer.

Vincent User Profile
February 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Israel User Profile
January 2016
Jennifer was a phenomenal host. The place is impeccable. We stayed for New Years Eve for 3 nights. The kitchen is beautiful. The bed is comfortable. The 6 train is only a few blocks away. The subway took me to 42nd street and there it was TIME SQUARE, one of the best experiences I've had in a big city. We saw a Broadway show, went to the 911 memorial. I wish I had more time to see more of NY. Thank you Jennifer for your gracious hospitality and beautiful place.

Jeffrey User Profile
December 2015
Perfect location and place to stay for our young family of 4. Beautifully decorated and laid out well. Use of wifi and chromecast was a definate plus! If you're bringing children, be a responsible parent and do a walk thru first to ensure the kids do not get in touch with anything breakable or dangerous. Key handoff was effective and efficient. Jennifer's sister Lizzie was available, friendly and helpful. Amazing food located downstairs, along with a liquor store. 3 short blocks away from the #6 subway line. We parked at a Quikpark lot located 2 blocks away. There is street parking but finding a spot was not possible. It's safer to park in the parking garage and leave your vehicle for the duration of your stay.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in July 2014
Jennifer User Profile

New to Airbnb, but hello everyone :)

I live in this apartment with my boyfriend and our dog, Walnut. I'm a Paralegal, he's a Photo Retoucher. I love dogs, reading, catching up on Netflix, and fooood.

I'm a pretty laid back individual, but I respect other's spaces 100%. So I hope I'd get treated the same in return! :)

Languages: English, Español
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings