Nice and cosy apartment, Copenhagen
Hosted by Cecilie
Cecilie is the host.Cecilie is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely apartment in Nordvest, close to Nørrebro. Take bus 5A and you'll get to the city in 15 minutes.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £6
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 8AM - 9PM
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

39 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jessica User Profile
August 2016
Great place. Great apartment and close to shops & transport. Had a great time :)

Graeme User Profile
April 2016
The flat is lovely and well located. Cecilie was great with communication throughout and explaining public transport. Would recommend highly.

Stella User Profile
March 2016
The apartment was cute and perfect for our 2 day trip. You can catch the bus from round the corner which was great. Close by to restaurants, thrift stores etc. Would recommend.

Kristin User Profile
October 2017
Great stay at Cecilie's place! Very convenient to the major sights by bike.

Kaho User Profile
September 2017
Great place and Cecilie was a great host!

Kirsten User Profile
August 2017
Cecilies apartment is great! Everything went smooth with the communication. We brought bikes and it was easy and quick to get to the city centre.

Johannes User Profile
July 2017
The stay at Cecilie's place was perfect. She was very accommodating and the flat was very clean and cozy. More then that she was very helpful and all worked just perfect. Thanks a lot for this nice stay!

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in December 2015
Cecilie User ProfileCecilie is a superhost.

Hej

Jeg hedder Cecilie. Jeg er 22 år gammel, og studere fotografisk kommunikation på Danmarks Medie og Journalist Højskole. Jeg er næsten lige flytte til København, kommer oprindelig fra Horsens. I min fritid elsker jeg at være sammen med min kæreste og venner :-)

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings