bridge to the island restaurantentrance to our resort
Panglao Chocolatehills Resort Hotelroom
Panglao Chocolatehills Resort Hotelroom

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hotelroom with Aircon, Fan, Cable Tv and Hot water offered in our Panglao chocolatehills Resort, located in Libaong, Panglao, only 500m walking distance to our famous 3km long white beach. Resort has swimmingpool, bar, karaokee, bikes for rent and ..


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Property type: Bed & Breakfast
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jeroen User Profile
January 2016
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Patrick User Profile
January 2016
Buyer beware - room not as listed. No towels, no soap, no hot water, toilet and television broken. Room unclean & staff made no attempt to rectify situation - only showing how toilet cistern can be opened and fixed each time it needs to be flushed. 300 pesos round trip to civilization. Sewage tank can be smelt throughout camp. Very glad we only booked the first night - staying remainder of stay at Alona for cheaper and better accom. My partner speaks local language and what he heard staff say was terrible - all response made up on spot even including pretend phone calls to management.
Thomas User Profile
Response from Thomas:
thanks for ur review. since u a the only one expierianced this, we take ur comment very serious and will solve each and every problem if it accours again especially for our guest who book the lower accommodations in our budget place
January 2016

Philippe User Profile
January 2016
The place is very nice and as described, very nice and welcoming staff
Thomas User Profile
Response from Thomas:
THANK U VERY MUCH. WE ALWAYS TRY TO IMPROVE OUR SERVICES TO GIVE OUR GUEST AN UNFORGETTABLE STAY.
January 2016

William User Profile
January 2016
I am still waiting for my refund!!... We did not stay at chocolate hills because it was not as described.... No TV in the room at check-in, went to the front desk and was told it would be brought to the room... Okay, I'm not pressed... No big deal... Returned to the room to take a badly needed shower only to find there was no hot water... Went back to the front desk/far end of the bar... then told it was solar hot water and there would be no more hot water for the rest of the day.... Went back to the room to at lest wash up my pits so I could at least not smell only to have the sink pouring water out of the bottom onto my shoes!!... Then a nock on the door... It's the girls with a TV... They hook up the TV then start to act as if there surprised that it's nothing but fuzz!!!... No cable!!!.... So after all this in less than 40 minutes, I'm done!!.... We Check out and was told that the reservation will be cancelled... If it was cancelled, I would have never been able to write this post... And they have my $$ still!!... I will be taking this up with air bnb and American express to receive my refund... This could be a cute little place in the right hands... But as of now, not so much....
Thomas User Profile
Response from Thomas:
hi william as we discussed, if i cant cancel the reservation i will refund u. remember, i gave u my calling card. kindly contact me for ur refund. For the inconveniance u had, when u arrived, we appologies. Since we have been fully booked and u booked the same day with us, our stuff wasnt able to prepare properly the room. We will take ur advices to improve our service. thank u very much. werner , owner
January 2016

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Panglao, PhilippinesJoined in November 2015
Thomas User Profile

I am a german, living permanently in the philippines, in the beautiful island of Panglao.

Visit me here. U surely will enjoy the stay.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings