Backyard patio BBQBackyard patio with pool and golf course view


Entire home/flat

6 Guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Ground floor 2 bedroom condo with fireplace, full kitchen, and patio. Overlooking seasonal pool, year round hot tub, golf course and 5 minute walk to the Village/ski hill (or can use shuttle service).

The space

The entire condo has recently been painted and thoroughly cleaned, so it's nice and fresh.

Guest access

Pool and hot tub card access, accessible right out the back patio door.

Interaction with guests

Please contact us at any time during your stay if you have questions or issues - we're happy to help out.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £37
Security Deposit: £305
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Please be advised that the Town of The Blue Mountains Noise By-law, By-law No. 2002-09, as amended, is in effect 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The By-law states that:
“NO PERSON SHALL MAKE NOISE OR CAUSE NOISE TO BE MADE OR PERMIT NOISE TO BE MADE THAT WOULD BE LIKELY TO DISTURB THE INHABITANTS OF THE MUNICIPALITY"
Renters and their guests are not allowed to disturb neighbours or interfere with their enjoyment of their properties, or the public realm, at any time of the day or night. Failure to comply with the conditions of the Town's Noise By-law may result in the notification of the Ontario Provincial Police who may, upon attendance, issue a Notice of Offence, which carries with it a fine, upon conviction, of $615.00 for a first offence.

No smoking inside, and no pets please.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

34 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vanessa User Profile
March 2017
Paul was a great host. He was quick to respond to any questions that I had and he provided me with helpful information about his property and the amenities near by. The unit was in a great location and we were easily able to walk to the ski hill to enjoy the Village. After a day of skiing and snowboarding, it was great to return to the hot tub for a relaxing soak. The unit was spacious and comfy and easily slept our group of six. It was a wonderful place to stay, and I highly recommend it!

Leigh User Profile
January 2017
Excellent stay. Perfect place.

Jignesh User Profile
January 2017
This place was perfect for us. The condo has everything you need to stay and relax. It has full kitchen, fresh towels, laundry, dishwasher, tv in living room as well as in the master bedroom, access to the pool/hot tub. There is a sofa bed in the living room which can easily fit 2 people (queen size). We went during the christmas time and they had daily snow removal. The condo is at the perfect location where you can get the shuttle to the village easily. The blue mountain is a very beautiful place and we went to ski most of our time. There is also hike and tube that my 6 year old loved. I would highly recommend this place specially if you have a big family like us. The only reason i gave this place a 4 star is that the hot water in shower was not that hot. In fact, after couple of people took shower, we had almost no hot water left for the rest of the people. Also Paul is amazing host and replied promptly whenever we had question.
Paul User ProfilePaul is a superhost.
Response from Paul:
Hi Jignesh, Thanks for your response and sorry to hear you didn't have enough hot water. The hot water heater is less than 6 months old and we have never had any issues/comments with it or with the amount of hot water available in our unit. I will check the heater on my next visit.
January 2017

Jill-Lauren User Profile
November 2016
Awesome clean space! Def coming back for another girls weekend ;) Didn't need to contact the hosts while we stayed but answered all my questions quickly a few days before we arrived. Check in and out was simple and easy!

Estelle User Profile
November 2016
Paul was very quick to respond to questions. This made my first time staying within an AirB&B property that much simpler and convenient. The condo is very clean, spacious, and perfect for our weekend away! The location cannot be beat - a very short walk to the heart of the village! We look forward to returning!

Susan User Profile
October 2016
Had a great time in a great spot and literally 5mins away from the village. The place backs on to the Golf Course which makes for a nice view out the back. Also is only 5min drive from Scandinav which was where we spent most of our day. Staying at this condo made the weekend so much better than staying in the hotel, which is what we normally do. Will definitely be staying here again!

Adrian User Profile
October 2016
Paul was an amazing host! He responded to my emails in a timely fashion. The space was spacious and very, very clean. I look forward to the possibility of using this space again with my family. Thank you Paul!

Richmond Hill, Canada · Joined in July 2015
Paul User ProfilePaul is a superhost.

I'm a dad, a self-employed digital marketing consultant, and an all around adventurer. I love anything on two wheels (bicycles and motorcycles), and I bought this place as much for the downhill biking in the summer as the snowboarding in the winter. I enjoy traveling with my family, and exploring on my own. It's been fun being an Airbnb host, and I've met lot's of nice people through this site.

Response rate: 83%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Paul’s place.
Paul
Connie helps host.
Connie
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.