The bedroom
Homey apartment in Stokey, London
Homey apartment in Stokey, London


Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our lovely apartment is situated between cool and hip Dalston and quiet Stoke Newington. With white wooden floors, big windows and nice interior we hope our guest will feel comfortable here!

Stoke Newington is the best place to be in London! The area itself is fairly calm but hip! 10 mins from the flat there is Stoke Newington Church Street with cool independent shops and lovely little coffee places as well as busy Dalston with lots of bars and restaurants waiting for you.
The closest grocery shop is Tesco, 3 min walking distance away.

The best way to get around town is the overground or the bus. It takes 10min to get to Canonbury Overground Station and only 2mins to a bus that takes you directly to Oxford Circus.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 20
Security Deposit: 1000
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

Smoking is not allowed. Please do get rid of the cigarette buns in case you want to smoke in front of the building entrance.

Please be considerate of the neighbours: no loud music nor any parties in the building.

No pets allowed.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

London, United KingdomJoined in December 2013
Hannah User Profile

My name is Hannah! I am currently living in London with my partner, studying and working in the field of photography. I enjoy travelling, especially to places I haven't been before. I love live jazz music and seeing art shows.

I'd like to say that I am a very kind and understanding person. The greatest pleasure I find in meeting new people, exchanging stories and getting to know other cultures.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings