Amazing room and great area

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

There is no way you are not gonna fall in love with the flat and the area . The room has an mazing atmosphere , is big and according to my guest so far all are very surpised with the size . It has minimal interior and a bed that you ll make you cry when u ll lie down . The area is amazing , cool bar and restaurants arounds in walking distance. The ubhan and tram are away 3 min walk from the flat, however i mm sure that you ll bearly use it because distances to center are walkable.

The space

Amazing location , you will fall in love .
Good vibes in the flat , calm and relaxing atmosphere .The room is very big even though it doesn't really look from the pictures .
The room that is available now has The bed with a memory foam mattress , is super amazing , the mattress is heaven . The room is quite u see the sun rise and sunset almost . Very big with sofa tv and desk.

Guest access

Your room of course is your private kingdom , it has a sofa by the window and TV and a desk in front of the window .A chest of drawers is yours ;)

Interaction with guests

i would love to help you with any questions that you might have , in order to make your staying in berlin more easy and enjoyable. Always willing to give you reccomendations, i m sure that i know a few from the best places in berlin, as i am a very demanding person when it comes to restaurants and bars

Other things to note

Please be careful with water around the bed , mattress is super expensive and the only enemy of this mattress is water and humidity.

I am not going crazy about smoking , but please smoke by the window .


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 1PM - 9PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £544
Weekend Price £54 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 9PM

Please no shoes in the flat , we love the wood and protect the neighbors ;)
Please no reason to use lights when not needed.
Heating should be off when windows are open.
Thank you very much


Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Loïc User Profile
August 2017
Second stay at Sofia’s appartment. Great as ever. Would highly recommend to everybody visiting Berlin.

Ella User Profile
August 2017
This is a great spacious studio style room. Perfect for one person or a couple who wants to stay in a wonderful area of Berlin. I highly recommend it.

Alexander User Profile
July 2017
Lovely! I would love to live here permanently great communication with Sofia.

Patricia User Profile
June 2017
Sofia's flat is perfect. It is bright and airy, the room is quite large, the bathroom is clean, and the wifi is fast. The bonus was her flatmate being super cool as well! I would love to stay again!

Anton User Profile
June 2017
Top Location!

Tim User Profile
October 2016
the apartment is beautiful and the area is amazing, everything you look for. subway near by aswell. host is very nice and respectful. I had a very nice and uncomplicated stay. I would consider this apartment for my next stay in berlin again.

Jake User Profile
October 2016
Sofia's apartment is in a great location, many restaurants and shops close by (including some of berlins best record shops) The room is very spacious and the bed is extremely comfortable

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in June 2015
Sofia User Profile

I am a 36years old fashion designer easy going . Renting my amazing bedroom to help with my rent.
I love going out and interact with people, and i m happy to help you around when you visit berlin.

Languages: English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings