Large Screen TV for your comfort.Spacious and comfy second bedroom with double bed.
Entire 2BR unit close to it all!

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Huge apartment with entertainers balcony just 1km's walk from the beach & restaurants of Dee Why! This two bedroom apartment sleeps up to 6 & is the perfect place to have a bbq,wine & dine or rest after a day at the beach or a day in the City CBD.

The space

Huge apartment just a 1km stroll from Dee Why Beach and even closer to local shops and amenities. There are 2 large bedrooms & a Sofa Bed for 2 in the extra large living space.

Guests will have use of the fully equiped kitchen with everything you could need including Nespresso coffee machine. Full bathroom with bath and separate shower and separate well equipped laundry with washing machine and drier available for use.

The large north facing entertainers balcony holds a 4 burner gas BBQ and plenty of room for you to sit back and relax during your stay.

To top it all off the apartment has Wifi, Netflix, 100's of DVD's and plenty of board games available to keep everyone entertained and relaxed throughout their stay.

Guest access

The whole apartment is accessible for exclusive use during your stay. Ample free street parking available.

Interaction with guests

As the apartment is exclusive use I won't be around during your stay but I will always do my best to assist with any questions or issues that may arise.

Other things to note

There is a detailed guest book in the apartment once you have arrived to assist you with all the information you need for your stay.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £24 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £36
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

No more than the confirmed guests permitted in the apartment.
Please respect our neighbours and we ask that guests quieten down by 10pm (ie. no loud music after this time).
Please treat our place like you would your home and leave the apartment in the manner you found it.
Smoking permitted only on the balcony and not indoors.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kathleen User Profile
September 2017
Alicia's apartment was exactly like she described. There was very clear comunication which made our stay very easy. A close drive/walk to Dee Why hub. Highly recommend staying in this great apartment very cosy and comfortable.
Alicia User Profile
Response from Alicia:
Thank you so much for the lovely review, Kathleen and guests were extremely tidy and respectful of house rules. You are welcome back anytime!
September 2017

Will User Profile
September 2017
Alicia's place was exactly as described and very lovely. We enjoyed our short stay highly. Alicia was great to deal with also.

Ashton User Profile
June 2017
We would recommend this Airbnb, beds very comfy and the unit very clean & comfortable. We found it very easy to communicate with Alicia and always had a quick reply to our questions.

Craig User Profile
May 2017
Fabulous unit and host. Thanks again Alicia

Craig User Profile
May 2017
Once again excellent value for money. Alicia is a great host with a very homely and well appointed apartment.

Janice User Profile
April 2017
Great location with easy parking. Clean and spacious perfect for what we required. Wine and chocs appreciated!

Craig User Profile
April 2017
A very clean and homely place to stay. Alicia is a great host and provides an excellent facility

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Narraweena, AustraliaJoined in December 2015
Alicia User Profile

Hi my name is Alicia and my partner and I live on Sydneys Northern Beaches. We both love to travel and have adventures of all kind all over the world and around Australia. Am loving the Airbnb platform.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings