Skip to content
Kitchen area View from roof looking south/south west
Private room in apartment

light room in flat, zone 2, views,

Hannah User Profile
Hannah

light room in flat, zone 2, views,

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

The flat is light and spacious, it has a big terrace and great views of London. It's near Broadway market, Brick Lane, Victoria park, the Museum of Childhood, canal walks, trendy bars and restaurants and very quick into central London.

Amenities

  • Elevator in Building
  • Wireless Internet
  • Breakfast
  • Kitchen
  • Laptop friendly workspace
  • Shampoo

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Availability

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Andrea User Profile
Andrea
June 2018
Hannah is a very good host, she was always there for any request, and was helpful. I felt safe and the family put me in contact with wonderful people. The area is excellent, you are near everything, the options of transport are also good. The apartment is a lovely place with a t…
Thom User Profile
Thom
December 2016
I stayed with Hannah and her lovely family for a month. It was simply excellent. Great people and a great location, minutes from Broadway Market, Lower Clapton, and other less touristed parts of London. But also just a short walk to the Central line. Would definitely stay here ag…
Elodie User Profile
Elodie
September 2018
Very nice place and people! The area is not that far from central London, I loved the room, very clean and comfortable. Lovely cats also :) would definitely recommend!
Haruka User Profile
Haruka
April 2018
Hannah's house was very comfortable! easy to go anywhere, nice family, nice city view from balcony, lovely cats. and I love the open kitchen and living room. thank you so much!
Mieke User Profile
Mieke
March 2018
Hannah's flat is wonderful! It's incredibly comfy and cosy. Hannah is very kind, and it's easy to communicate with her. She's also in a wonderful neighborhood. It's close to the underground, to many cafes, and it has a wonderful energy to it. I'd highly recommend staying here, an…
Jocelyn User Profile
Jocelyn
March 2018
Thank you so much for a wonderful stay! It was fabulous meeting you and your family, having some great conversation and listening to some fantastic folk music, although I'm sorry I was too wussy to brave the cold and come and listen to some sessions! But I will most definitely b…
Maarten User Profile
Maarten
March 2018
Hannah is a great host. Enjoyed the stay!

Hosted by Hannah

London, United KingdomJoined in December 2015
Hannah User Profile
22 Reviews
Verified
I'm a teacher. I love music, learning languages and travelling. I love chowder and brown bread.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home