Skip to content
Entire condominium

Luxury Two Bedroom High Floor Pool View

Kesinee User Profile
Kesinee

Luxury Two Bedroom High Floor Pool View

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Located about a 15-minute walk from Jomtien Beach, Paradise Park Jomtien Apartment offers a self-catering accommodation with free WiFi, free parking and free shuttle services. Guests can also enjoy free uses of the outdoor pool and fitness centre.

Amenities

Indoor Fireplace
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premises
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Pat User Profile
Pat
February 2016
The condo was exactly how described. The pool and jacuzzi was lovely. The condo was clean, tidy, had comfortable beds and was very spacious. The kitchen was very well equipped although could have done with a toaster and microwave, but then had the luxury of a washing machine. The…
Liz User Profile
Liz
January 2017
Owner had good communication. Posed a problem with dirty linen and leaking toilet.
Anand User Profile
Anand
February 2016
The apartment is very nice with a beautiful pool and a functional gym. The beach is not very far from the place. The apartment is utilitarian and has generally all that is required for a pleasant stay. Will recommend it to a friend.
Kesinee User Profile
Response from Kesinee:
Thank you for your stay,Hope to have opportunity to welcome you next time. kesinee
February 2016
Jorya User Profile
Jorya
January 2016
When we leave, we left the passport and the stuff kindly reminds us,thank you very much.But the address is not same as the address provided on Airbnb,and it is in a remote place, surrounding environment is ordinary.We broke the key accidentally , but the owner required us to pay …
Kesinee User Profile
Response from Kesinee:
Dear Jorya Thank you for your review,The location is correct on Airbnb,and 500 Baht that we charge you is not for broken key but you was lock the bed room at 10 pm and we have to called key man to unlock it,We paid service fee for him 400 THB ,For broken key we charge only 100 THB and we always tell the customer about Please do not lock bed room,and for Aircon,Toilet dirty we will recheck with our cleaner thank you for your advise,About cold water,We just check it's work all the time. Best regards kesinee
January 2016
Corrine User Profile
Corrine
June 2016
游泳池不错,比较干净舒服。房间也够大,但主卧空调制冷效果不怎么好,wifi也不好用。沙发不经脏总觉得旧旧的。

This host has 126 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Kesinee

Pattaya, ThailandJoined in July 2012
Kesinee User Profile
131 Reviews
Verified
Hi I'm Kesinee from Pattaya,Thailand,I'd like to make new friend all over the world.I enjoy travelling,Photography,tasty food I'm also Friendly,Positive attitude and good conversation about everything. I have nice private apartment & villas in Pattaya,Valua price,clean,Good loc…
Languages: English, Español, Polski, Čeština
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings