The sofa-bed for you to sleep in
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

*** NON SMOKERS ONLY *** Parlo Italiano - Hablo Español
What I offer is usage of my living room for your own, with a double bed and all amenities. You can prepare your own breakfast.

The space

You will have exclusive use of the living room (your own private space). The double bed is the one in the pic. Kitchen and Bathroom, with shower and tub, are shared with myself. You'll be allowed to use the kitchen with all the amenities and cook your breakfast (included) and/or other meals (not included).
GLBT friendly.

Guest access

If you arrive in the evening or weekends, I'll wait for you at home.
If you arrive during office hours, we arrange how to handle you the keys (office is close to main train station).

Interaction with guests

During the week, most of the time I'm not at home, but happy to assist people giving tips and directions. Nevertheless, in weekdays I leave early and get back home late.

Other things to note

Flat is on the third (3rd) floor by staircases. Sorry about it. :-(
Please note I'm not German, I do not speak German and I am pretty new to this country. I speak fluent English, Italian and Spanish.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

Amenities
Internet
Breakfast
Wireless Internet
Hot Tub

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Security Deposit £182
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Smoking is NOT allowed. You're expected to be reasonably clean.
The same applies to the kitchen after use.

I work during weekdays, then if you're around you're expected to be reasonably silent after midnight.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Дмитрий User Profile
March 2017
Beautiful house

Dirk-Jan User Profile
October 2016
Nice quite place. Alejandro is very friendly co-operative.

Simone User Profile
February 2017
alles perfekt. hat 100% geklappt. sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. danke.

Sascha User Profile
April 2016
Alles bestens bei Alejandro. Perfectly fine.

Frankfurt, GermanyJoined in February 2012
Alejandro User Profile

Hello,
I'm 42yo, male and IT professional. Born in Argentina, Italian roots but I've been living in London for the past 11 years. I do speak fluent English, Italian and Spanish (mother tongue) but not German at all (hope to sort this out soon haha).

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings