"The room was very spacious with a huge bed!" - Becky"Simple, clean, modern with a great shower (always important!)" - Geoff
Super King Bed Ensuite Top Floor
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Relax in a spacious Superking bed in this top floor south facing bedroom

• Ensuite shower room
• HD TV in room
• Laptop friendly workspace
• Breakfast Supplied
• Iron & Ironing Board
• Washing Machine & Tumble Dryer
• Quiet Neighbourhood
• Free On Street Car Parking
• Electric Car Charging

The space

This superking room is located on the top floor of a large townhouse and offers a quiet and comfortable place to stay.

From the south facing window you can look out over the local park to Cleeve Hill.

The rooms benefits from an ensuite shower room and also a guest bed if you want to accommodate a child or another guest.

Guest access

You will have access to this room and will also have access to the well equipped kitchen where you can help yourself to breakfast or cook an evening meal.

Interaction with guests

We always aim to greet guests in person. If this is not possible then we will arrange a key store and send you details. We are on hand for you if there are any issues and offer a 24/7 virtual reception through Guesty

Other things to note

This room is on the second floor of the house. There are 26 steps to reach it


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

• If you open it, close it
• If you borrow it, return it
• If you turn it on, turn it off
• If you break it, fix it
• If you use it, take care of it
• If you make a mess, clean it up
• If you move it, put it back


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

71 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alex User Profile
August 2017
Room was fine apart from dirty toilet, check in was difficult as there was no key in the key store.

Arthur User Profile
August 2017
Very comfortable staying and cleaning environment!high recommend!

Deborah User Profile
July 2017
Jason is a lovely host and was very willing to give us directions and suggestions for our stay in the Cotswolds and trip to Bath. He lives next door and was accessible. The grocery stores are only a walk away down a main street, and parking in front of the house on the sidewalk was acceptable in this neighborhood. The price is right and Jason provides some breakfast options with a big kitchen to work in. It is easy to get out into the countryside from this location. Jason rents out quite a few rooms in this house. We had a third floor room with a bathroom which was perfect for my daughter and myself. Specify if stairs are an issue for you when you choose a room.

Michael User Profile
July 2017
A very professional bnb. I booked the large bedroom with an ensuite bathroom. It was very clean and tidy. Check in was very flexible and check out too. Everything you needed was there including a tablet in the kitchen which had information on local things to do, restaurants to go etc. Would definitely stay here again.

Gavin User Profile
July 2017
Great to be able to charge the car as well as have a comfortable place to stay. Garden was nice to sit in too. Would stay again.

George User Profile
July 2017
Very good facilities, tidy and well located.

William User Profile
June 2017
Very comfortable stay!!

This host has 327 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cheltenham, United KingdomJoined in January 2012
Mel, Jason & Alex User Profile

Hi there.

Thanks for looking at our listing. I am Jason and am married to the gorgeous Melanie. We have a little boy called Alex who is 7. We also have a little boy, Max who was born in 2016.

I work in technology and Mel is a classically trained musician and language teacher - hence the multiple languages spoken in the house. We like to share our place and meet new folks. We like to travel and stay with AirBnB.

We are passionate that you have the best time that you possibly can in The Cotswolds and we're happy to provide itineraries for visiting local attractions, route maps and so on.

Our house is a modern one, built in 2004 and is situtated on a quiet estate of homes on the western edge of Cheltenham. There are frequent and excellent buses just a short distance away and Cheltenham railway station and Gloucestershire Airport are just a short journey away.

If you are working in Cheltenham or staying for a short while then you'll find that our home is a quiet, relaxed and friendly place to stay over. You're very welcome to join us or if you wish, stay private and make use of the television, and refreshments in your room.

Please ask any questions you like and we'll do our best to answer them as quickly as we can.

Languages: Deutsch, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings