LivingLiving

Private room

2 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Very illuminated and spacious apartment, in a quiet area, just 7 blocks from downtown. Fully equiped. Easy access to sites of interest (Plaza Moreno, Catedral, Estadio Unico).

The space

Is a quiet and residential place, ideal for visiting the city. The apartment has one double-bed room and one single-bed room.
You can only rent one of the two rooms, they are not available both at the same time. If you are single, the single bedroom is going to be assign, while if you are two people, is going to be the double bedroom

Guest access

Acces to every service and common rooms. Laundry for an additional cost.

Interaction with guests

Lourdes and Alejandro will be your hosts. They will be available for any query. Also there is a complete guide of the apartment available for find restaurants and other sites of interest.

Other things to note

In case that you want to visit the city without bags after check out, we can keep it as long as someone be in the apartment.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 9
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

El horario de salida es hasta las 14hs.
No se permite fumar dentro de la casa.

Departure time is before 2pm.
It´s not allowed to smoke inside the house.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Malena User Profile
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation 90 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Andres User Profile
March 2016
The host canceled this reservation 30 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jen User Profile
December 2015
You couldn't ask for a more accommodating and considerate host than Lourdes and her boyfriend. They were very welcoming and respectful. Lourdes even made me a beautiful breakfast in the mornings.

Mylen User Profile
December 2016
Muy lindo, seguro y cómodo el departamento... gracias x vuestra atencion! Exitos

Frederico User Profile
November 2016
o local é ótimo, tem tudo que pode esperar mas senti falta de internet. Não senti falta mas a TV não funcionava a não ser com DVD. O ponto alto foi a anfitriã que , muito mais do que abrir as portas me ajudou muito, em tudo que precisei além de me deixar ficar até mais tarde do horário de check out. Juliana é o máximo.

Flavia User Profile
February 2016
El depto de lourdes y ale es amplio y luminoso! Está ubicado en una linda zona de la plata y cerca del centro! Nos sentimos muy cómodos!, al levantarnos nos encontramos con un rico desayuno! A pesar que no los vimos mucho por que nos quedamos solo una noche, siempre contestaron rápido los mensajes! Los recomiendo ampliamente! Flavia y robert

La Plata, ArgentinaJoined in November 2015
Lourdes User Profile

Siempre me gusto recibir gente en mi casa! Me gusta cocinarles algo rico y poder ofrecerles la comodidad que buscan.

Soy estudiante universitaria, actualmente terminando la Licenciatura en Física. Me gusta mucho la astrofísica, el estudio de los fenómenos del cielo. Me encanta hablar de eso y de mucho más también.. básicamente me encanta charlar! Creo que conocer gente nueva siempre te enseña algo nuevo.

Vivo con mi novio, ambos somos tranquilos, nos gusta mucho escuchar música.

Me gustan los viajes de aventura, que no sean muy planeados... hice un viaje de mochilera al sur de Argentina y realmente fue una de mis mejores experiencias. Ahora planeo viajar a Nueva Zelanda también de forma improvisada!

"Que la curiosidad sea mayor que el miedo"

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I always like to receive people in my home! I like cooking them something delicious and to offer the comfort they seek.

I am a college student, currently completing a degree in physics. I really like astrophysics , the study of the phenomena of the sky. I love to talk about that and more also .. basically I love to chat ! I believe that meeting new people always teaches you something new.

I live with my boyfriend, we are both quiet, we love music.

I like adventure travel, which are not planned ... I did a backpacking trip south of Argentina and really was one of my best experiences . Now I plan to travel to New Zealand also on the fly !

"Let the curiosity be greater than fear"

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings